Guest Reviews

Stonewall, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. No surprises which is what is expected.
View Property: Coastal Charm
Bethany, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Gun Cottage 128
Rockport , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailhouse Harbour
Casper, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ingleside Cove
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's staff has always been extremely helpful now and in the past, and this team went over the top in finding us a new place after our original booked location was out of service due to the hurricane. Thanks Miss Kitty's!
Property
Blast-N-Cast was an awesome house, full of all the amenities you would want for your fishing stay. Highly recommend it!
View Property: Blast-N-Cast
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
I talked with Lisa (?) twice to book the property and as about the dock. Both times she was friendly and professional, eager to help.
Property
Nice house, very nice dock, convenient, comfortable. Would stay at the same location again.
View Property: A Little Bit of Paradise
Aransas Pass, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great from beginning to end, Lisa was a godsend, thank you
Property
It was great, the home was comfortable and we all were thankful we had a nice place to stay.
View Property: Coastal Soul
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caprice Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Property
We had a relaxing and extremely enjoyable time. I would rate it right up there among the best...actually it was the best vacation ever. We were there the week before the hurricane hit. We were planning to come back and were in shock as we watched the news. Rockport is a wonderful little town. People were friendly. Your place is adorable. We felt at home and relaxed the minute we got there. Our daughter, granddaughter, and her friend joined us for the weekend. The two 12 year olds spent all day Saturday crabbing, and Grandpa taught them how to clean the crabs...Pretty impressive since kids these days spend all their time hooked up to electronics. We took their picture in front of the crab that is no longer there. At any rate, thank you for sharing your little piece of heaven with us. Please let us know how y'all are faring after he hurricane. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!!
View Property: Paradise Lookout
Bridge City, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great stay at Lillybet's landing. Next time we would like to book for minimum one week.
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Needville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful in answering my questions.
Property
Loved it, will definitely return.
View Property: Royal Estes
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great, no concerns
Property
Please see above comments
View Property: Copano Cabana
Cuero, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Team is very helpful and professional
Property
We had such a good time. Family agreed to make this an annual event
View Property: Allegro North #502
Eagle Pass, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
prompt service when getting in contact with after hours service
Property
Enjoyed the peace and quiet this place has to offer it really is a relaxing getaway, home away from home;)
View Property: Pelican Point
Manchaca, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
replaced the ac in very short time after calling -----------------Dear Guest, We always do our best to remedy problems our guest may experience in a prompt and professional way. Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Captain Dave's and we look forward to hosting you again very soon! - Miss Kitty's
Property
We had a great time with our grandkids
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Awesome Stay!
View Property: Lainie`s Dockside Paradise
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed ourselves and loved that our dog could enjoy it with us I think he loved it as much as we did . Our only concern was when we arrived our house had no electricity and we had to wait 2 hours after arriving for it to come on after driving 33 hours to get there all we wanted to do is go in and take a shower but that wasn't possible it was like a hundred degrees in there but they made it up to us on check out day and that was nice of them . Will definitely stay again only next time we need to go bigger because after we told the rest of the family about it they all want to come we r going to need a house for 16 or more that welcomes pets !!! Thank You Miss Kitty's. !!!! --------------------Dear Guest, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Twin Palms and look forward to hosting you again soon! Bring all the family down and we'll set you up! - Miss Kitty's
Property
View Property: Twin Palms
Elmendorf, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
two thumbs up
Property
Only negative see #11
View Property: Original Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway
Waco , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL!
Property
LOVED THE HOUSE,VERY COMFORTABLE,LOVED THE VIEW OF THE WATER,AND I REALLY LIKE THAT AREA!WE NORMALLY STAY AT KEY ALERGO,BUT THIS WAS MUCH QUITER,LAYED BACK LIKE BEING IN THE COUNTRY,BUT CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!
View Property: Lucky Strike
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
So nice to check up on us - they already knew fan was not working upstairs but couldn't get someone out that quickly; it wasn't a big deal at all tho, the a/c worked very well.
Property
We absolutely loved this home! So clean and perfect for our family of 3. The pier was nice, the home was super clean and smelled great, the views were spectacular. We will definitely be back. Thank you :)
View Property: Bay House Copano
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely friendly and helpful.
Property
The most enjoyable vacation we had.
View Property: K`s Coast Condo
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
We had a small sewer problem one day and it was immediately corrected. The gentlemen was friendly and accommodating
Property
Excellent!!
View Property: Reel Deal
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was exactly as presented. Lisa explained everything in detail. And no surprises. We really appreciate you guy's checking on us when we where there to see if we needed anything. Thanks. And tell Lisa thanks' and be well. She's a sweetie .
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise
Carizo Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Exceeded my expectations.
View Property: Tangerine Dream
Gatesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Went beyond expectations, easy and seamless instructions and provisions for our stay.
Property
View Property: Copano Breeze