Guest Reviews

Lorena, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were all great.
Property
Had a great time, caught a lot of fish.
View Property: Captain Dave`s Anchor House
Los Fresnos, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY...GOOD FISHING!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Baytown, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we have ever spoken with have been very pleasant and helpful. Very easy to work with.
Property
Dock of the Bay is a great house. It had made us consider buying our own!
View Property: Dock of the Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and we're more than satisfied with the rental!
View Property: Happy Harbor
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We just loved it! Best house and experience in Rockport so far.
View Property: Pelican Point
houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
All communication was done by internet and email.
Property
Enjoyed stay
View Property: Pickled Pirate
Rosanky, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice easy - Dear Guest, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon! Miss Kitty's
Property
Clean and efficient
View Property: Copano Cabana
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
they have all been very nice and friendly....when I could not get the esignature to work for me, the young lady that was on the phone at the time was kind enough to send another way to email the information to be OK'd....I am sorry I don't recall her name!
Property
Loved our time there! Fishing was absolutely amazing this time, we even had a very friendly dolphin that kept us company at night and came up out of the water to eat John's catch. We had to laugh it was such a shock. this was our 3rd visit to this property and we will be back. Cheri & John, Boerne Tx
View Property: Pelican Point
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Nice girls in the office. Pleasant.
Property
View Property: Coral Harbor
Yoakum , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everything wemt smooth
Property
Great!
View Property: K`s Coast Condo
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasant experience
Property
Casa Azul is a beautiful home in a great location, that makes you feel like you are on your own private island. Yard is well maintained, boat ramp is a plus.
View Property: Casa Azul
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Perfect
View Property: Coastal Joy
Quinlan, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Caprice Cottage
Hallettsville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Coastal Charm
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Brandi was there the first time we stayed years ago. It was nice to know she is still there. Sweet, friendly & very professional. Look forward to coming back & knowing she will be there!-------------Dear Guest, Thank you for kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Brandi
Property
We WILL BE BACK!!
View Property: Pelican Point
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
The Miss Kitties team always takes very good care of me. The property is always clean, comfortable and extremely pleasant. These are the best properties on the Texas Gulf Coast, the best fishing and the most professional staff. Absolutely a wonderful stay each and every time.-----------Dear Guest, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and continue to stay with us for so many years! Return guests are great! See you again soon! Miss Kitty's
Pearland, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were outstanding! Very responsive to our needs throughout the entire stay and extremely friendly and accommodating.
Property
Great experience with Miss Kitty Rentals on my first visit to Rockport!
View Property: Redfish Villa
Pleasaton, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
We have been renting from miss kitty's rentals for years and have always been very pleased. The staff is very knowledgeable and very accommodating. And very anxious to please.
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Ingleside Cove
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
My experience with Miss Kitty's was excellent from start to finish. There were many properties to choose from and the prices for comparable rentals on other sites (ex. airbnb & vrbo) were much more expensive than Miss Kitty's. Communication from start to finish was great. The best part was the house which exceeded every expectation. Perfect!
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Fulshear, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Really enjoyed coastal cutie
Property
Really enjoyed coastal cutie
View Property: Coastal Cutie
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
We rented coastal cutie. It was a very clean and had a beautiful view
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This place was awesome! Perfect location and everything was like new. We were thrilled to see how fast Rockport has rebuilt and are looking forward to our next visit. We would want to rent this place again.
View Property: Pelican Point
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Could not have been any better! Perfect in every way!!!
View Property: Casa Azul
Hobson, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team is outstanding and has been for a long time. Always comfortable booking with Miss Kitty, there have never been any major surprises/disappointments.
Property
Coastal Oasis is a well planned property located in an EXCELLENT fishing area. We had a great time while we were there. The only hard part was having to leave and return to the daily grind.
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Hockey, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
I called Miss Kitty on the second day of our stay. A bird was trapped in the storm gutters and was trying to get out and I was concerned. They had someone from maintenance they are within 30 minutes and he this assembled the gutter and the bird was free. I was impressed at how quick they responded and how caring they were.
Property
View Property: Pelican Point