Guest Reviews

Ivan Trey
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had an issue with our first rental and used the after hours number and were responded to immediately. Went to Miss Kitty office next morning and met the staff and I see why they are successful. Their friendliness,customer service and resolution of our issue was first class.
Property
Rent from Miss Kitty's and you will be please beyond your expectations!
View Property: Fin N Feathers
Todd
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home, staff was very attentive!
View Property: The Flamingo Cottage
scott
surf side beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Casa Copano
Kathy
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's staff members are always wonderful to work with!
Property
I have rented lots of beach houses in my life, and this is the only one where I can catch good fish just about any time of the day. I would say both times I have visited the Bay House, my sister and I have caught about 100 fish! Of course not many were keepers, but we brought home plenty to enjoy. It's hard to go inside when you get a bite every time you cast a line! Love it!
View Property: Bay House Copano
rebecca
Yokum, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's Frisco Flats was a VERY pleasing getaway from our everyday in and out. VERY relaxing and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Frisco Flats
Elizabeth
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
I absolutely loved it
Property
I enjoy coastal oasis we caught a lot of fishes we also enjoyed seeing Dolphins
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Jennifer
Port Lavaca, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful!
Property
Enjoyed it so much that we didn't want to leave!! We definitely will rent this home again!
View Property: Bay Lodge
Sabrina
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
My request and call to the maintenance department was handled immediately and professionally.
Property
View Property: Ingleside Cove
Victoria
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you to the housekeepers! Everything was perfect!
Property
We had a great time and recommend anyone who is a couple, girls weekend, guys weekend, family with kids...it's the perfect little spot!
View Property: Paradise Lookout
Silvia & Fred
Beeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I called for information I spoke to a different person, but everyone I spoke was well informed about our stay and was curtious and helped in anyway possible.
Property
Loved the furnishingsat the home. Made us feel at home but yet right on the beach. The cleanliness of the home was great and the scenary was awesome.
View Property: Dock of the Bay
Clint
Rio Frio, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed everything! Very quick responses and clean cottage to stay in.
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #1
Alvin
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
It was an excellent experience, although I knew that it would be. I have rented with Missues Kitty in the past
Property
It was as usual, a wonderful street relaxer from the xity. I always look forward to getting away to Copan Cove.
View Property: Pelican Point
Julie
Leander, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
The Miss Kitty team was great to work with. I called to extend out stay and everyone I dealt with was helpful and friendly.
Property
I really enjoyed the house. It was comfortable and had plenty of room. The fishing off the pier was a great time. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Copano Vista
Mary
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is always great every time I call! They even let us check in early!!!
Property
Dolphin cove has plenty of room great for kids to spread out!
View Property: Dolphin Cove
MICHAEL
LAKE DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very good at communicating with us. We had no other issues that caused us to contact the team.
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Rose
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Communications with the team were outstanding! Check-in instructions were clear and complete. Although we didn't need to contact them during our visit, I'm confident they would have been responsive to our needs.
Property
We've stayed at three other locations in the Rockport/Fulton area and this was by far the best. We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoyed having a parking spot right outside the front door. Will definitely try to rent this condo again on our future trips to fish in the Rockport/Fulton area.
View Property: K`s Coast Condo
Jesus
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were great and friendly!
Property
View Property: Mellow Yellow
Dwayne
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff is great! We arrived early due to guest flying in and asked for early check in ( just a couple of hours) We were informed it usually doesn't happen but Lisa made it happen. We also had one minor maintenance issue and it was handled very quickly.
Property
Please see above
View Property: Frisco Flats
Garret
Driftwood, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome staff! Very informative and willing to help with any of our needs.
Property
Perfect place for our family. May memories were made this weekend. We will be booking again shortly.
View Property: A Coastal Dream
Teresa
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
This was our third experience with Miss Kitty's, and once again we enjoyed every moment. This time we stayed at Lillybet's Landing and it exceeded our expectations. Beautiful home with wonderful views in a quiet and charming community. Lookung forward to the next time.
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Vijay
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Dreams
Sherry
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Handyman was very nice upon arrival. Sorry I don't recall his name.
Property
See answer 23
View Property: Pelican Point
RONDA
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to work with.
Jenny
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
This is the 3rd year in a row booking and staying through Miss Kitty's and it is so easy to find a property, book the property and check in/check out. No running around to different office locations to pick up keys or worrying about returning keys. The lockbox codes are awesome!
Property
View Property: Allegro North #502
Steven
El Campo , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a very satisfying Stay
View Property: Smooth Sailing