Guest Reviews

Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Gun Cottage 128
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great Time!
Property
Great place!
View Property: 15 Belle
Buda, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Lagoon
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Ingleside Cove is a beautiful home and very clean and quiet. We had everything we needed (except bath soap...and we read in the list of things to bring that it may not be there). The new pier is excellent! It is very big and has great lights! The large TV was nice and we enjoyed sitting outside watching the ships go by. The fishing was good...my son caught a few nice trouts. I highly recommend this place. I have no bad comments!!
El Campo, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
I had several contacts with Brandi. She helped me decide which property would best suit your vacation needs. She also called to let me know that the entry code on the property had been changed and emailed the new code to me. She was friendly and helpful during both contacts.
Property
Our stay at Coastal Oasis was the perfect Spring Break getaway. It is beautiful inside and out. There was plenty of room for two couples and our teenagers. The men enjoyed fishing on the pier while we relaxed in the house or enjoyed the view from the balcony. We have stayed at other Miss Kitty properties, but this was the best yet.
View Property: Coastal Oasis
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caprice Cottage
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is excellent!
Property
Top-notch except for TV usage and Green Egg usage Would like a home for next year's Oysterfest for 2-3 couples with a very long pier!
View Property: Pelican Roost
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Your office staff, especially Brandi were excellent both before and after Harvey. We followed you on Facebook the whole way. Dear Guest, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! See you again soon! - Miss Kitty's
Property
Reel Dreams was excellent and very comfortable.
View Property: Reel Dreams
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's team is super awesome. If you need anything they have all the answers! We love Miss Kitty's, the staff is always helpful. We stayed at Caprice Cottage on Fulton Beach Rd. We had a breathtaking view of the bay at sunrise! We loved watching the birds glide above the water, everything was so peaceful. We loved the cottage, very cute, quiet and comfortable. We will be back again to stay at Caprice Cottage!! *********************Dear Guest, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Caprice Cottage and hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our group of 10 stayed at Casa Azul for a duck hunting trip. The house was beautiful and accommodated our every need. The staff at Miss Kittys was extremely helpful and kind. We will be booking again with them!
View Property: Casa Azul
Stonewall, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. No surprises which is what is expected.
View Property: Coastal Charm
Bethany, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Gun Cottage 128
Rockport , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailhouse Harbour
Casper, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ingleside Cove
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's staff has always been extremely helpful now and in the past, and this team went over the top in finding us a new place after our original booked location was out of service due to the hurricane. Thanks Miss Kitty's!
Property
Blast-N-Cast was an awesome house, full of all the amenities you would want for your fishing stay. Highly recommend it!
View Property: Blast-N-Cast
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
I talked with Lisa (?) twice to book the property and as about the dock. Both times she was friendly and professional, eager to help.
Property
Nice house, very nice dock, convenient, comfortable. Would stay at the same location again.
View Property: A Little Bit of Paradise
Aransas Pass, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great from beginning to end, Lisa was a godsend, thank you
Property
It was great, the home was comfortable and we all were thankful we had a nice place to stay.
View Property: Coastal Soul
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caprice Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Property
We had a relaxing and extremely enjoyable time. I would rate it right up there among the best...actually it was the best vacation ever. We were there the week before the hurricane hit. We were planning to come back and were in shock as we watched the news. Rockport is a wonderful little town. People were friendly. Your place is adorable. We felt at home and relaxed the minute we got there. Our daughter, granddaughter, and her friend joined us for the weekend. The two 12 year olds spent all day Saturday crabbing, and Grandpa taught them how to clean the crabs...Pretty impressive since kids these days spend all their time hooked up to electronics. We took their picture in front of the crab that is no longer there. At any rate, thank you for sharing your little piece of heaven with us. Please let us know how y'all are faring after he hurricane. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!!
View Property: Paradise Lookout
Bridge City, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great stay at Lillybet's landing. Next time we would like to book for minimum one week.
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Needville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful in answering my questions.
Property
Loved it, will definitely return.
View Property: Royal Estes
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great, no concerns
Property
Please see above comments
View Property: Copano Cabana
Cuero, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Team is very helpful and professional
Property
We had such a good time. Family agreed to make this an annual event
View Property: Allegro North #502
Eagle Pass, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
prompt service when getting in contact with after hours service
Property
Enjoyed the peace and quiet this place has to offer it really is a relaxing getaway, home away from home;)
View Property: Pelican Point