Guest Reviews

Cuero, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Team is very helpful and professional
Property
We had such a good time. Family agreed to make this an annual event
View Property: Allegro North #502
Eagle Pass, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
prompt service when getting in contact with after hours service
Property
Enjoyed the peace and quiet this place has to offer it really is a relaxing getaway, home away from home;)
View Property: Pelican Point
Manchaca, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
replaced the ac in very short time after calling -----------------Dear Guest, We always do our best to remedy problems our guest may experience in a prompt and professional way. Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Captain Dave's and we look forward to hosting you again very soon! - Miss Kitty's
Property
We had a great time with our grandkids
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Awesome Stay!
View Property: Lainie`s Dockside Paradise
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed ourselves and loved that our dog could enjoy it with us I think he loved it as much as we did . Our only concern was when we arrived our house had no electricity and we had to wait 2 hours after arriving for it to come on after driving 33 hours to get there all we wanted to do is go in and take a shower but that wasn't possible it was like a hundred degrees in there but they made it up to us on check out day and that was nice of them . Will definitely stay again only next time we need to go bigger because after we told the rest of the family about it they all want to come we r going to need a house for 16 or more that welcomes pets !!! Thank You Miss Kitty's. !!!! --------------------Dear Guest, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Twin Palms and look forward to hosting you again soon! Bring all the family down and we'll set you up! - Miss Kitty's
Property
View Property: Twin Palms
Elmendorf, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
two thumbs up
Property
Only negative see #11
View Property: Original Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway
Waco , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL!
Property
LOVED THE HOUSE,VERY COMFORTABLE,LOVED THE VIEW OF THE WATER,AND I REALLY LIKE THAT AREA!WE NORMALLY STAY AT KEY ALERGO,BUT THIS WAS MUCH QUITER,LAYED BACK LIKE BEING IN THE COUNTRY,BUT CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!
View Property: Lucky Strike
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
So nice to check up on us - they already knew fan was not working upstairs but couldn't get someone out that quickly; it wasn't a big deal at all tho, the a/c worked very well.
Property
We absolutely loved this home! So clean and perfect for our family of 3. The pier was nice, the home was super clean and smelled great, the views were spectacular. We will definitely be back. Thank you :)
View Property: Bay House Copano
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely friendly and helpful.
Property
The most enjoyable vacation we had.
View Property: K`s Coast Condo
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
We had a small sewer problem one day and it was immediately corrected. The gentlemen was friendly and accommodating
Property
Excellent!!
View Property: Reel Deal
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was exactly as presented. Lisa explained everything in detail. And no surprises. We really appreciate you guy's checking on us when we where there to see if we needed anything. Thanks. And tell Lisa thanks' and be well. She's a sweetie .
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise
Carizo Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Exceeded my expectations.
View Property: Tangerine Dream
Gatesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Went beyond expectations, easy and seamless instructions and provisions for our stay.
Property
View Property: Copano Breeze
Manvel, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Five Star .....
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
I went to the main office everryone was helpful and courtesy.
Property
Great time with family away from real world.
View Property: Our Blue Heaven
Von Ormy, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful., we call in because the tv in the living room was not working, The girl that help us was very knowledge of what was going on, and she got it working for us.,
Property
Overall, we loved the fact that we could fish anytime we like! And that we actually caught something, nothing to brag about but we had a lot of fun doing it! I would say that from the time we stay there we caught a total of about 50 fishes! We threw them all back! But it was fun!
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Cedar Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Overall great property my family had a great time
View Property: Casa Azul
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Pelican Point was an excellent choice for us. The private fishing pier had a rail that enclosed the fishing deck at the end which allowed us to have the sense of security for our 9 year old. The house was beautiful and had everything we needed to enjoy the 4 days. We did not want to leave. We will be back SOON.
View Property: Pelican Point
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
EVeryone was extremely helpful, prompt to respond, and friendly.
Property
Our family of 8 (kids aged 13, 11, 8, 6, 4, and 1) had fantastic stay at Smooth Sailing. On first arrival the pool seemed smaller than we were expecting, but it did not get in the way of the kids having a great time swimming in it! We were also pleasantly surprised to realize that the walk to the beach was extremely easy and only required crossing one "busy" street. Everyone but the one year old walked back and forth most days. The house itself was very nice. The open layout kept it from feeling crowded. The kitchen table was even able to seat all 8 of us (with one on a lawn chair). Most of all, this is definitely a winner for families with kids...the furniture was sturdy, the floors easy to clean, the pool access was blocked by a gate our younger ones couldn't open, and the railings on the stairs were all spaced so that kids couldn't slip through. The only "kid proofing" we had to do was move the bar stools to a closet so that the one-year-old wouldn't tip over and removed one decoration from the kitchen table for safe keeping. Thanks for a wonderful family time!
View Property: Smooth Sailing
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great and I had no issues while staying at the cottage.
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #1
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Brandi was my saving grace from the time of booking to departure! I accidentally left a treasured Cross on the bed and she and the house keeping staff made sure it was returned to me! That's exceptional customer service and staff with integrity!
Property
Excellant! It was just a wonderful stay for all of us! We will be back!! Miss Kitty Ana her Team really take care of their guests!
View Property: Coral Harbor
Poth, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Missy Kitty's team members answered any questions and concerns that I had.
Property
The property was very nice and our family enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you!!
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Uvalde, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Brittany was quick to come over and take care of the grill.
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Salty Clam
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful.
Property
A week of relaxation. We have stayed at the Cormorant Crossing on several visits to Rockport. The fenced yard is perfect for our dogs.
View Property: Cormorant Crossing