Guest Reviews

Jenny
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
This is the 3rd year in a row booking and staying through Miss Kitty's and it is so easy to find a property, book the property and check in/check out. No running around to different office locations to pick up keys or worrying about returning keys. The lockbox codes are awesome!
Property
View Property: Allegro North #502
Steven
El Campo , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a very satisfying Stay
View Property: Smooth Sailing
Derrick
Cleburne, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
Nice and clean
View Property: Frisco Flats
Carlos
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is always a pleasure to work with(Brittney).
Property
Had a great time, will return soon
View Property: Reel Paradise
Reina
Yoakum, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
I really like everything
Property
I like the house because is clean
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Arthur
Buda, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Copano
Vicki
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and experts with Customer Service.
Property
View Property: Twin Palms
David
LORENA, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Only dealt with the website. But it went perfectly.
View Property: Tejas Tides
Christopher
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and very pleasant.
Property
Excellent stay. Enjoyed everything. Will definitely use again.
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
Eric
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
They have always been kind and courteous
Property
Overall it was a wonderful experience. 11 check out with four kids a little difficult.
View Property: El Gato Grande
Cheri
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
They have always been pleasant and very knowledgeable...any problems they always been right on top of it and helped.
Property
We love this home and all the amenities that come with it. It has always been very clean and love that it is a newer home. Really enjoy going right out the back door to fish and the dock has a railing so my husband can walk carefully. He has a problem with equilibrium and made me very nervous one of the homes we stayed had NO railings or railings around the dock. This one is Perfect. Thank you we had a great time.
View Property: Pelican Point
Toi
Lampasas, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly
Property
It was clean, and furnished with all the things we needed in a cute way.
View Property: Sailhouse Limelite
Chris
Waller , US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Brandi was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Golden Gull
Jerry
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great people, office, maintenance, everyone was great.
Shirley
Comfort, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #12
Keith
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Don't understand having to clean so much before leaving. Your co charges cleaning fee?-----------------------Dear Guest, We do only ask that our guests do the dishes and take out the trash because in some cases housekeeping is not able to clean the home the same day as check out. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Redfish Reef and look forward to having you stay with us again! -- Miss Kitty's
View Property: Redfish Reef
Charles E
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect. Great personalities. Friendly Cordial. Caring.
Property
Perfect getaway property for my wife and I.
View Property: Bay House Copano
Lori
Yancey, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Great
View Property: Salty Clam
Gloria
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about it!!! we had such a great time while staying at seascape, it was very relaxing and the neighbors were great! We will for sure be going back next year!
View Property: Seascape
Dana
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
We love the Baylodge! Have made some of our best memories in this vacation home! Will be back soon!
Property
We love the Baylodge! Have made some of our best memories in this vacation home! Will be back soon!
View Property: Bay Lodge
RORY
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
very good
Property
It was great we had a blast,except that my boat broke down.so our fishing trip was shot .but the peaceful rest at the house was very therapeutic,Thanks
View Property: A Little Bit of Paradise
Jennifer
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
My family made some wonderful memories here, which has led us to decide to do a rental every year....we didn't want to leave!
View Property: Pelican Point
Jessie
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, nice and accommodating especially since the place originally booked backed out. We were very pleased to get this one in lieu and would likely pay for this same property again in the future.
Property
Excellent, want to live there year-round if I could! Cannot say enough and our dog was able to overcome his fear of walking on the pier because he wasn't forced to go down since it is off a private fenced in backyard.
View Property: Ingleside Cove
Mary
McCoy, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K`s Coast Condo
Susan
Three Oaks, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your company website was easy to get information from, office staff was friendly and our stay was good.
Property
View Property: Twin Palms