Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Nora
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Love using Miss Kitty rental services. You are great and very helpful and friendly. We have used you in the past and will continue to use you. We have and will continue to recommend you to our family and friends. Miss Kitty eentals make reservations, viewing, check in-out very easy. Your response to maintenance issue was very quick and friendly.
Property
The stay was relaxing and great family time. We will continue to use Miss Kitty for our future family trips to Rockport
View Property: Tequila Sunset
Kelley
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team was helpful in getting us information and helping out
Property
We had a nice time! We would do it again!
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Jean
Burgoon, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K`s Coast Condo
Cinderella
Pine City , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
Booked again for next year, need I say more?
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Susan
Earlham, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The stay was above and beyond our expectations!
View Property: Salty Clam
Jerry
Buda, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed it very much it was relaxing and peaceful
Property
View Property: Twin Palms
Kimberly
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay at the Coral Harbor house could not have been any better. It is a well-kept property with first-class accommodations. We would definitely stay at this property again.
Property
wesley
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
A change in Latitude is a roomy, nicely furnished and well stocked home located in a very nice neighborhood. Fulton Beach Road is a quiet street, great for walking or biking. The private pier is an excellent location for observing wildlife during the day or star gazing at night. As winter Texans we spent the month of February here and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Property
View Property: Change in Latitude
Dawn
Clear Lake , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
All the staff we had contact with from Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways were knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. We had a great stay! It was clean, comfortable and well supplied with dishes, cookware, linens etc. The bed was excellent.
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #11
Elizabeth
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, friendly.
Property
Enjoyed our time on Copano Bay. Much needed relaxing vacation.
View Property: Pelican Point
Pam
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Brandy and Dawn are the best in the business. Reservations were booked under Nicki or Laurie Scott ( my little sister) Fishing - Capt Tel Halley (Hooks 2 Horns, Inc.) Beach combing site seeing with half day evening boat ride.... popular entertainment for local Rockport Residence known as (BOOZE CRUZE)our fishing guide offered this above and beyond for the group members that did not want to fish. He picked us up at the Marina In Key Allegro and took us on an hour / half evening cruise around the historic area / bays and a few islands to enjoy the sunset ( we packed our own libations and drinks and it was a blast!) I recommend him fanatically! You can also book him right here through there services. THIS goes above and beyond what any other company offers! I would love to post pictures. but it is not allowing me to add them. I will send under an email.
Linda
Killeen, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
We booked our stay way in advance because we had spent time at Casa Bella last summer and enjoyed it tremendously. Last year we spent tie at Pelican Point and enjoyed that too. Making arrangements for our stays is always easy with no complications. We will do it again in the future.
Property
Had a wonderful time and plan to be back. LOVED the house!!! Felt very safe - even during the big thunderstorm that was pounding against the house!!!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Richard
Silverthorn, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's staff is extreme professional, helpful and very nice to work with
Property
We enjoyed staying at Coastal Soul, quiet neighborhood and close to the amenities that you need
View Property: Coastal Soul
Brenda Caroline
Sweeny, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything is always so nice, clean, and relaxing!
View Property: Deja View
Justin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly. Great customer service.
Property
Another awesome weekend in Rockport thanks to Miss Kitty's fishing getaways. This is the only way I will visit Rockport, in style. Thanks for everything
View Property: Frisco Flats
Cindy
Bandera, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, quick responses to any questions we had. Miss Kitty's is top notch!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our week here. Very peaceful and relaxing. We did appreciate being able to bring our 2 small dogs with us on vacation. Beautiful setting on Salt Lake.
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Anna
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #5
Lou Anne
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Will`s Landing
Sabrina
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Miss Kitty makes searching and renting easy.
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Christian
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Lagoon
Ruth Ann
Fischer, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Shane
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
The booking experience was great. We'll be booking directly through Miss Kitty's next time. The staff were friendly, and the home we booked was amazing - in both the location and the house itself.
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Erica
Universal City, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
My family has been visiting Miss Kitty's properties for over 10 years now....You all are family now! So friendly and helpful....that's why we keep coming back. We trust that Miss Kitty properties will be awesome.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Caroline
Katy, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
We have used Miss Kitty several times and have been happy with the service each time and if they have a house available to meet our needs we will use them again.
Property
View Property: Floating W Fish Camp
Keith
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
This was actually my first experience renting a condo. The paperwork was a bit unnerving honestly but I understand that everything has to be in writing to protect the company and owner. The questions I had were answered very promptly and I really appreciated that and our over all stay was fabulous. I can't even express how much we enjoyed it. The people who e-mailed me were absolutely wonderful and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute.
Property
View Property: K`s Coast Condo