Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brenda Caroline
Sweeny, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything is always so nice, clean, and relaxing!
View Property: Deja View
Justin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly. Great customer service.
Property
Another awesome weekend in Rockport thanks to Miss Kitty's fishing getaways. This is the only way I will visit Rockport, in style. Thanks for everything
View Property: Frisco Flats
Cindy
Bandera, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, quick responses to any questions we had. Miss Kitty's is top notch!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our week here. Very peaceful and relaxing. We did appreciate being able to bring our 2 small dogs with us on vacation. Beautiful setting on Salt Lake.
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Anna
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #5
Lou Anne
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Will`s Landing
Sabrina
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Miss Kitty makes searching and renting easy.
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Christian
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Lagoon
Ruth Ann
Fischer, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Shane
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
The booking experience was great. We'll be booking directly through Miss Kitty's next time. The staff were friendly, and the home we booked was amazing - in both the location and the house itself.
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Erica
Universal City, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
My family has been visiting Miss Kitty's properties for over 10 years now....You all are family now! So friendly and helpful....that's why we keep coming back. We trust that Miss Kitty properties will be awesome.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Caroline
Katy, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
We have used Miss Kitty several times and have been happy with the service each time and if they have a house available to meet our needs we will use them again.
Property
View Property: Floating W Fish Camp
Keith
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
This was actually my first experience renting a condo. The paperwork was a bit unnerving honestly but I understand that everything has to be in writing to protect the company and owner. The questions I had were answered very promptly and I really appreciated that and our over all stay was fabulous. I can't even express how much we enjoyed it. The people who e-mailed me were absolutely wonderful and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute.
Property
View Property: K`s Coast Condo
Tracy
Rosenberg, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
overall good expereince
Property
View Property: Frisco Flats
David
Westlake Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Professional service and we had a good time
Property
View Property: Paradise Lookout
Deborah
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
My two daughters and their husbands came from Colorado bringing with them my 2 grand children under the age of two. We ALL had a fantastic vacation and we all agree that was the best Thanksgiving ever. Thank you so much for the professional manner in all aspects of this experience. I loved the house so much it was very homey and very clean. We will be back.:)
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
vickie
conroe, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
This will be the property we rent, in the future, when there are just two of us!
Property
View Property: Bay House Copano
Dave
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
View Property: Bay House Copano
James
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
The property was excellent after the renovations. Well stocked with things like paper towels, garbage bags, coffee filters and even coffee! The fish cleaning table was great, and even towels for fishing! Although we didn't use it, the washer and dryer are also a great feature. We love the place. The only negative is your very onerous contract. Most people don't read it but if they had their lawyer read it, he, or she would probably recommend not signing it. Your lawyer has gone overboard. We never had to sign anything like that when we stayed at Jimmy Hunt's Cottages in the old days. ***************************** Dear Guest, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed Moon Mirror Bay! The homeowner did a fantastic job on the remodel, even though it was awesome before as well. You also mentioned our rental contract and would like to take a moment to address this with you and potential guests. We do realize there is a lot of content but unfortunately in this day and age we have to cover all the basis. We do apologize for the inconvenience but do sincerely hope it does not keep you from visiting with us again in the future! Miss Kitty's
Property
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Thomas
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Greatly appreciate changing dates at last minute so we could attend funeral service in Houston ********We are glad we were able to accommodate you and your family and look forward to having you back again! Miss Kitty's
Property
View Property: Original Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway
Fazal
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Nothing but great things to say about Miss Kitty's. This is our 5th booking and we're stayed at a few different places and sure the properties are different but we've never had a bad experience, even when we had to cancel/postpone our previous trip at the Canal Front Cottage due to bad weather.
Property
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Linda
Pleasaton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
We always depend on Miss Kitty's for our vacation rentals. We have always been very happy with the kindness and willingness of everyone who has helped us find just what we needed. Everyone is very kind and accommodating. We have been using Miss Kitty's for years and will surely continue. Thanks!!
Property
View Property: Copano Breeze
JOANN
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Your company was very accommodating and met our needs in every way. My husband hurt his back and we had to reschedule our stay, you were very understanding and helped us in rescheduling this well deserved and needed mini-vacation. Perfect weather, cute and cozy little house and perfect location. A great time was had by all.
Property
View Property: Tejas Tides
Judy
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional rental team and very comfortable stay.**********Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback and taking the time to participate in our survey. We do look forward to having you stay with us again very soon! Miss Kitty's
Property
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Marilyn
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
My 5 stars say it all? Every conversation I had with Miss Kitty's was pleasant and helpful. I loved the Moon Mirror Bay! Beautiful home - you can tell the owner takes great pride in the place. We've decided to make Moon Mirror Bay a yearly weekend getaway. P.S. If you ever catch wind that the owner is going to sell Moon Mirror Bay, please let me know!!
Property
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Christopher
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
We've stayed with Miss Kitty's multiple times and at several different homes. They have all been perfect and awesome vacations. We're hooked, and can't justify staying at any other company's property. This last stay brought with it memories that will last a lifetime. Had wonderful weather, excellent fishing (easily 200 fish caught and released), tried out kayaking the bay, and had great fellowship with friends. This was all possible thanks to the beautiful home provided by Miss Kitty's. We were at first a little concerned about the house being a "manufactured home". Those fears were immediately calmed once the door was opened. By far the nicest, cleanest, roomiest, and quietest manufactured home we've ever been in. The location was excellent, and we would absolutely love to stay in this house again.**************************We are so happy to hear you guys enjoyed your stay and love that you are repeat guests! Looking forward to having you back again soon. :) Miss Kitty's
Property
View Property: Redfish Reef