Guest Reviews

Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and kind.
Property
We were happy and comfortable the entire stay.
View Property: Texas Slam
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would like to see updates as more rooms come available
View Property: LR #104 - Texas Room
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
They are very friendly and accommodating.
Property
I already booked 3 units- that should say a lot about your property.
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
Woodland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Flamingo
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful! The property is fantastic!
View Property: A Coastal Dream
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Looking forward to our next stay with you
View Property: Las Brisas
Kennedy, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #305 1 BR - Tradewinds
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Captain Daves anchor house is our favorite property we have stayed at over the years vacationing to Rockport. The house is beautiful and very clean. We had a lot of fun fishing during our 4 night stay. We might have to come back again!
View Property: Captain Dave`s Anchor House
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Dave`s Anchor House
Painesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful weekend staff - so friendly!!!!!
Property
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team ROCKS!!!
Property
See # 2
View Property: Frisco Flats
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
It was great
Property
It was great
View Property: Coastal Charm
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #410 1BR - BraveWave
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyed stay and very relaxing
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were every helpful on information and they were nice
Property
Very relaxing and we plan to rent from miss kitty again soon
View Property: Texas Slam
Alton , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is always friendly, quick and responsive. From start to finish, they were great to work with and always cheerful and helpful.
Property
We have never been disappointed in a Miss KItty's property. We really enjoy everything about out stays in Rockport and our accommodations are a major part of our stay.
View Property: A Coastal Dream
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful, and very responsive to issues with the property.
Property
Well be back!
View Property: George`s Landing
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock of the Bay
Bergheim, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
I had an issue with my final payment with my credit card. Your staff was very helpful and friendly helping finalize my payment. Also, during our check-in, spoke with the lady who does final inspection, she was very friendly!
Property
Had a great time! Weather wasn't the best, but it relaxing and the boys did catch a few fish. Better luck next time with the fishing!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
BELLVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: George`s Landing
El campo, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented homes from Miss Kitty's many times in the past. We have stayed at a variety of homes in many subdivisions. Each one has been just as shown/described on the site. We have never had problems with the property or the company. This year, I called on a Saturday with a question about our rental. The lady who answered was so friendly, and gave me the information I needed. We visit Rockport every year, either during Spring Break or the Summer. We will only rent from Miss Kitty's. *****We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and continue to come back to Rockport each year. We look forward to seeing you again soon! - Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
NEW BRAUNFELS, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Deal
BOERNE, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Good times were had by all!!!
View Property: Sand Bar