Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will stay at this condo again. Only about a 2 minute drive to downtown Rockport for shopping. The kids enjoyed fishing from the pier The condo we stayed in was 2501 Bayhouse. It was beautifully decorated and comfortable. The swimming pool is right out the back door along with the pier and boat slip. Had everything we needed.
Yorktown , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Always nice and very helpful.
Property
We love this property. We have stayed for about 10 years only at this property. Kids love it. Everyone has something to do. Great job owners and staff.
View Property: Lucky Strike
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
Best room, very comfortable and beautiful. Great staff.
View Property: LR #110 - Anglers Paradise
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
It was a great long overdue experience
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Paradise
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Good fishing from little fish to some keepers
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service throughout our stay from all team members at check-in, maintenance staff and check out.
Property
Love this property!
View Property: LR #209 1 BR - The Pelican Room
LAKE DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team members are always awesome! They are all professional and go out of their way to make sure all of our needs are met.
View Property: Bay Cottage
Selma, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayhouse Condos #2705
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure, such friendly and professional staff.
Property
We had a wonderful time, so relaxing, great fishing....only wish was that the grass covered hut in the pictures was on this property....not 2-3 houses over. Might want to take that picture off the website, it is misleading. Cheers, The Kasuda's ***Manager's reply***Thank you for pointing out the misleading photo. I think the photographer was trying to capture the heron on top! I've removed the photo in question!
View Property: Trout Tank
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
I discussed lots of property details with several of the team members, as well as called in when I had trouble with a door code upon check-in and every team member was an absolute joy to work with, the communication was some of the best I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing and I am thrilled to have worked with Miss Kitty's for our rental!
Property
If you want a great place away from the hustle-and-bustle of town, but just a short drive away from the main attractions of Rockport, this is THE place you want to be!!! Don't pass up the opportunity to stay at this beautiful home! I promise you won't regret it!
View Property: Egery`s Dream
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
When I called, everyone that answered was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We have stayed in many homes all over the US through management companies, VRBO, Air BnB, etc. and the level of service and the house Miss Kitty's gave us far exceeded all of our expectations! Everything was beyond perfect. The house was super clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Booking through Miss Kitty's was also much faster and easier than using a national management type company like VRBO.
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Beautiful home in a great location! Loved having the pool! Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Las Brisas
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Its super easy to reserve. The communication is great. The whole experience is very smooth and easy.
Property
The condo was perfect for us. Very clean and updated. Nice to have 3 separate and private bedrooms and bathrooms. Very comfortable and great A/C!!
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #502
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful, comfortable house with amazing views of Copano Bay. Private boat ramp and docks. Private fish cleaning table with lights and running water. Best fishing spot on Copano Bay!The house was very clean and the bathrooms were very nice
Property
All the accommodations were perfect and I can't wait to come back.Super clean and comfortable.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and professional service . Customer service surpasses expectations We have rented lots of properties over the last ten years when we visit Rockport. This is by far my favorite. Its not only a beautiful home and location but you get so much privacy. Plus everything is inclusive. We really could never leave the property and get to do everything we love to do in Rockport. My husband can wade fish while the grand kids fish off the pier and kayak in the little cove. My grand son loves casting the net and catching live bait.
Property
We will definitely be back, thank you for an amazing holiday. This home faces the bay is such a way that you feel your the only people for miles. It is so beautiful and relaxing. I want to live here. This house has a gas stove with 6 burners and a cast iron grilling double plate. And with 4 dishwasher drawers clean up was almost finished before we were done eating! The juicer is amazing! We have rented lots of properties over the last ten years when we visit Rockport. This is by far my favorite. Its not only a beautiful home and location but you get so much privacy. Plus everything is inclusive. We really could never leave the property and get to do everything we love to do in Rockport. My husband can wade fish while the grand kids fish off the pier and kayak in the little cove. My grand son loves casting the net and catching live bait.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Always great and friendly
Property
Relaxing, beautiful view!
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Normanna, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
We split the cost of the rental and the staff made that very easy to do and were very friendly and helpful. Overall, our experience with this rental was beyond expectations. Everyone in our party had a great time and we all agreed that we'd love to meet again at the wonderful place that gave us so much room and so much to do, leaving us with memories that will last a lifetime:)
Property
We loved everything about Casa Azul and will definitely be renting it again and again. Casa Azul has 2 separate living quarters that make this rental perfect for people who want a little extra privacy. The three fishing docks give everyone plenty of room to space out and fish without getting caught up in each other's fishing lines. And having 2 kitchens, plus 2 barbecue pits, makes big meals easy to make. 3 bathrooms means no waiting when you've got to go too :) Being on a peninsula gives you water on 3 sides. A couple of dolphins even came right up the canal, right past us then came back by again on their way out - this was one of the highlights of a trip full of them. Overall, our experience with this rental was beyond expectations. Everyone in our party had a great time and we all agreed that we'd love to meet again at the wonderful place that gave us so much room and so much to do, leaving us with memories that will last a lifetime:) This home is a must-stay for large families or couples who would like separate spaces. Pets have the time of their lives with this gated yard with plenty to keep your pooch sniffing around with excitement. Kids have tons of room to play outdoors as well. Both the upstairs and downstairs units have much to love about them. Upstairs there's a large deck with a comfy porch swing from which you can rock the day or night away while gazing at the water in both the canal and Copano Bay which is what you'll see when you look to the right. And downstairs has many large windows that let you open up the living area to the scenery outside. The beds and furniture are in great condition and comfy too. You will not be disappointed by this home :)
View Property: Casa Azul
Converse, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Spoke to Samantha was very professional . I have been associating with Miss Kitty's for 15 yrs, I always have had best service
Property
Very clean
View Property: Coastal Soul
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #5
Hewitt, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
We arrived 10 minutes before check in time. I thought my code did not work. I called the phone was answered on the 2nd ring. I was promptly helped by the staff. Friendly and efficiently.
Property
Thank you for making our stay perfect. And I mean PERFECT! Wonderful home. The attention to details was appreciated.
View Property: Trout Tank
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, courteous and response was always fast.
Property
Awesome location, spent a Wonderful time with family & friends, very relaxing. Also having our pets with us made the weekend so much better, they also enjoyed the stay. We will definitely come back and stay again.
View Property: Casa Azul