Guest Reviews

Smithville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Customer Service seemed to be a priority. ~ We so very happy that you and your group enjoyed your stay at Casa Azul and hope to you all again very soon! Miss Kitty's
Property
It was as advertised which is usually not the case. Needs green lights.
View Property: Casa Azul
Humble, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Called during our stay to see of an additional night was available, and ot was promptly taken care of by the miss kitty staff.
Property
View Property: Las Brisas
N. Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome stay! Great fishing and shopping in Rockport and Port Aransas! Great restaurants especially Paradise Bay Dock and Grill.~~~~Dear Guest, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Miss Kitty's
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We cant wait to return!
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
College Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with when booking the cottage was very helpful and right on about our needs and helped me make a great decision to stay there.
Property
Fabulous week for four old timers .!!! Thanks again...
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
Douglass, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time.
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members are great! We have used your rentals several times over the years and the team has been awesome.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is always friendly and understanding
Property
View Property: LR #101 - Salty Pelican
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent property
Property
View Property: Mellow Yellow
San antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Good. No problems
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Wish i could have caught more keeper fish.
View Property: LR #213 - Bay Dreamin`
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy and no issues
Property
Great stay and really nice house!
View Property: Tejas Tides
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
thank you for a lovely stay. so much so i extended one night. hope you enjoy the wine left for you as well as the two plants for the owner. alyssa you seem so genuine. thank you. again and again.
View Property: LR #310 1BR - Beauty Blues
Fredericksburg , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
outstanding
Property
outstanding
View Property: Lucky Strike
Red Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
No issues. Website advertised exactly what we wanted and when we got there it was just as described. Front staff had us all ready to check in. Answered any questions we had and very friendly.
Property
Definitely coming back and SOON!!!
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was so helpful, accommodating, and happy.
Property
We fell in love with Moon Mirror Bay.
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
ELIASVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Pelican Point is like a dream house. Everything you could ever want for a vacation getaway, and you dont have to leave the property. Everything is right at your disposal. I loved this property and will be back next year!
View Property: Pelican Point
Floresville , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed with your company many years. Brandi was very helpful as we have some special needs in our group.
Property
View Property: K`s Coast Condo
Alvarado, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great company with exceptional properties
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Devine, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome home as always. Plenty of room for the kids to move around.
Property
Awesome home as always. Plenty of room for the kids to move around.
View Property: Anchor House
Terrell, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff, they greet you with the biggest smiles.
Property
Beautiful waterfront property with the best views for water and wild life. Saw so many birds and fish! Great way to relax and get away from it all.
View Property: LR #302 - 1Br - Feeling Tip`Sea
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with were very professional and knowledgeable
Property
Our eight day stay at Kitty by the Sea was exactly what we had hoped for, a nice quiet relaxing and comfortable time
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Hutto, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
I loved it.
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
hickory creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
It was very good
View Property: The Peacock Palace