Guest Reviews

Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive to my needs and concerns
Property
Loved it, we will be back next year!
View Property: 15 Belle
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very anxious to help and to make sure we would have a great stay. I first had booked it for the class, then decided it was close enough for the conference in Corpus to spend our money in Rockport rather than a hotel chain. Then not to rush our son that was able to visit on the last weekend had to call and add one more night. Always very helpful staff. Even the call to see if ok to send the maintenance man out to see if a leak because of a high water bill, they didn't want to inconvenience or disturb our stay.
Property
This property was ideally situated for all the local places we had to go as well as the ones we wanted to go to. Seems every time we stay at a miss kitty's property it gets better.
View Property: A Coastal Dream
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Nice. Friendly.
Property
Excellent stay. Good fishing. Perfect family getaway. Definitely going to recommend and book again.
View Property: Casa Azul
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The team members our family worked with were wonderful and patient with us. This was our first time renting a house like this. We thank the staff so much for making this visit very exciting (from start to finish), hassle-free and for giving us an abundance of relaxation. Thank you, because this was the best vacation we have had in years. This location gave us everything we wanted and needed!!!!
PLEASANTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family really enjoyed the stay, very relaxing lots if space and the pool was awesome.
View Property: Tiki Tavern
Montegery, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Also outstanding
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Eagle Pass, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caprice Cottage
Devine, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous. I had to change the dates of my stay because of an unexpected business trip and it was painless to have the date changed.
Property
We had a great time and wonderful fishing
View Property: Pelican Point
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
We left a very important laptop at the house and the staff was quick to notify us and get it shipped to us.
Property
It was very peaceful and comfortable
View Property: Reel Deal
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were great to work with. I called on Wednesday about clothes dryer not working. Someone came over to check, I was called to let me know what was wrong. But no one ever came out to fix it. *************************************************Dear Guest, I do apologize about the dryer. I did call but was only able to leave a voicemail on your phone. There was trouble in town on that day with a cell phone tower. Maybe that is why my message did not get through to you. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise. See you again soon! Brandi Miss Kitty's
Property
Enjoyed the stay
View Property: Coastal Oasis
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Awesome time!
View Property: Forever Paradise
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family really enjoyed our 1st time visit to Rockport. One of the things that made our visit so complete was the home we chose with Miss Kittys vacation rentals. They did such a professional job from beginning to the end of our trip to ensure we would have a happy and successful vacation. Thank you! Leslie Youngblood
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Brownwood , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful! I wasn't ready to leave and can't wait to go back!
View Property: Copano Cabana
Aransas Pass, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is excellent we had a small issue with our sink and from our phone call to the maintenance member coming to take care of it, it was all fast friendly and professional!
Property
You can't beat casa azul! It's a gorgeous property with plenty of fishing areas, sleeping accommodations and the patio and deck are so relaxing.
View Property: Casa Azul
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Brandy was very helpful getting us checked in. Had a some trouble with the lock code but she was quick to get it sorted out.
Property
My entire family loved this house and will definitely be going back again.
View Property: Royal Estes
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were knowledgeable and polite
Property
Loved it and the fishing
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly. I talked with Brandi and Dawn and both were so nice. I even called a few days before arrival and talked with another girl....sorry, didn't catch her name.....and asked her about the mosquitoes. So friendly and nice.
Property
Check in and check out was so easy. Everyone was so nice. We had a great time. We will be back next year!
View Property: Reel Dreams
batesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was friendly and easy to work with.
Property
This place was great for a relaxing vacation with family, it was almost better than home. Fishing almost out the back door was a real plus and having a fenced in back yard was wonderful for the dogs.
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Bar
roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
the team members was a great help in getting everything set up
Property
the property was wonderful we had a great time
View Property: A Little Bit of Paradise
Hobson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Bar
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Good follow up by office staff to the TV problem.
Property
We will be back!!
View Property: Mellow Yellow
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
all of the above..they are responsive courteous, friendly and most important to me, efficient..what they say is what they do
Property
Perfect situation for us. We will try to request this particular property in the future.
View Property: Rock N Reel Fish You Were Here!
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the ease of check in and check out
Property
Great place for fishing and relaxing
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Team was pleasant to work with.
Property
Great property. Very relaxing.
View Property: A Coastal Dream