Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Odem, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everybody was so nice and helpful, we had zero issues!
Property
We loved the house as it was roomy for our family and very clean. It had a great layout and 3 restrooms really helped. The pier was great for some family fun fishing. We will be back!
View Property: Frisco Flats
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
College Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone has been very professional and quick to respond to anything we needed.
Property
Love staying here and cant wait to come back. Thanks for everything.
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
Beeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility Awaits
Ada, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #121 - Gone Coastal
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #315 1 BR - Bayview Retreat
Ellerslie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is exceptional! Every time we walked through the lobby they greeted us and asked how our stay was going. I really appreciate the way they interacted with my mom. She has Alzheimers and always wanted to talk to the staff. They were so patient with her and answered all her questions.
Property
LR is the best! We are planning our next stay!
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Laguna Reef is a perfect off-season place to relax and enjoy the spectacular views of the bay! Beautiful sunsets and sunrises from the private balcony!!
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #306 1BR - Cap`m Ken`s
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
In this case everything was done remotely! All round great service and properties. Excellent communications.
Property
We really enjoyed it.
View Property: Jamaica Blue
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
We had a problem with our television. The gentleman that came to help immediately realized we needed new batteries. The problem was solved very quickly. He was very friendly and courteous.
Property
We have good memories from staying at Laguna Reef in the past before Hurricane Harvey. We wanted to come back and we were not disappointed. We will definitely be returning. Very nice condo. We liked the walk-in shower. The bed was comfortable. Enjoyed spending time on the patio watching the sun come up.
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Your team are a great asset and reflection of your organization. BRAVO!!
Property
A cute and impeccable hideaway by the sea is what we found at Miss Kitty's!!
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler B
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #302 1 BR - Feeling Tip`Sea
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
Bulverde, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
They were great. We had an issue with getting the property guide txt, They found problem and all worked out.
Property
Very nice place C4 is great.
View Property: The Villas C4 - Cape Velero
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and very helpful.
Property
We loved it! We prefer vacation rentals over hotels when we travel. Beautiful condo! Perfect view! Well supplied with everything we needed.
View Property: LR #405 2BR - The Royal Reef
Yoakum, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #104 - Texas Room
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Big Tree Cottage-Yellow Warbler A is a Home away from Home. Very comfortable stay!
Hockley, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Always very friendly!!! Recommended Miss Kitty's to several friends and family. They have booked vacations as well.
Property
Have already recommended Lillybets Landing to family members!
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was done by email and online payment....smooth transactions all the way around.
Property
I'll be back, loved cottage #10!
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
Bandera, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The cottage and amenities were perfect. Thank you so very much. My husband, father in law, Boston Terrier and I had so much fun. The atmosphere was also perfect. Everyone was nice and courteous!
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
I really liked the quick response to my emails!
Property
It was more then I expected and definitely want to come back to watch the sunsets on the porch!
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay