Guest Reviews

Write a Review
The Hills, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Weve stayed here several times! Love Laguna Reef!
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
Westhoff, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Everything is nice!
Property
Very nice room with a view!
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Diboll, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pier Pressure
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Great accommodations! They let me check in early and were super friendly!
Property
I thought it had a separate bedroom when booking. Other than that it was great.
View Property: LR #119 - Simply Convenient
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Everything is always great!
Property
Property is very well kept.
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wimberley, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Even if there was a small glitch your team resolved it. Everyone was super caring and professional!
Property
Our stay was everything we expected and more.
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler B
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
We always have such a comfortable and wonderful time.
Property
Comfortable and relaxing!
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #118 - Rockport Retreat
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great website. Easy reservation and check-in / out. Responsive and helpful when needed, but otherwise leaves you to enjoy your time.
Property
Great house for just relaxing and enjoying the water and the view.
View Property: Fisherman Luv
Schurtz, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Team went above and beyond helping me find the right place to stay!
Property
Beautiful views and property. Close to Fulton with many places to eat some really good food. Plenty of places to fish and also very close to Port Aransas where you can take an island tour or a fishing trip!
View Property: Sea Forever
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The layout of the property was ideal for our large family gathering. With the communal courtyard/fire-pit, we had a lovely shared space to gather but could still maintain our privacy and routine with each family staying in one of the separate units. The homes were appropriately furnished and the various paintings and decor provided a homely feeling that I found to appreciate. It is a quiet neighborhood which made sitting on the front porch and watching the ocean a very peaceful experience. It was also nice to be so close to the beach area and the large fishing dock. Hopefully this property will be available to book on our next visit to Rockport.
View Property: Hacienda Estate
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Paradise
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hacienda Estate
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful experience pleasant and accommodating.
Property
Beautiful property and location overlooking the bay. Clean welcoming, spacious and comfortable. Walking distance to the waters edge and close to everything Rockport has to offer. The perfect place to get away and unwind or have a celebration.
View Property: Hacienda Estate
Fulton
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
A lovely and spacious estate. It met all the needs of our large family while providing beautiful views. The courtyard was a wonderful gathering area for our individual families and then we had the luxury of escaping to our own private houses. The neighborhood is quiet/peaceful and allowed us to really soak up the beautiful ocean view from the front porch.
View Property: Hacienda Estate
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Maintenance was amazing and fast. We really appreciated him coming out so quick on a Saturday to fix the lights on the fishing pier.
View Property: El Gato Malo
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Lake Lodge
Kenedy, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were great and very friendly. Also I like the fact that they stay in contact while your there to make sure everything is going good and ok, felt like they really care for the renter!
Property
Place was wonderful in all aspect great place to get away from life and just enjoy the time very relaxing.
View Property: Blue Crab Cove
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
All members were great!
Property
As always a great experience!
View Property: Pelican Point
Ellerslie, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone at Laguna is very friendly! They are there for you and are always willing to make your stay there the best!
Property
Laguna is very well kept. The grounds are beautiful and clean. Its our home away from home! Thank yall for another wonderful trip!
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure