Guest Reviews

Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was friendly, smiling, and helpful. We found our accommodations very nice, clean, beautifully decorated, and equipped with everything we could need, especially in the kitchen.
Property
Really looking forward to our next stay!
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
NOCONA, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Very friendly
Property
So comfortable! It was everything we could of hoped for.
View Property: Spoonbill
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Checking in and out was fast and easy !
Property
Very nice and clean We will be back !
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Texas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful Great visit! We enjoyed the quietness of the area, the wonderful pool, and the friendlinesss of the residents. Miss Kitty's provided us all of the information we needed for a great stay.
Property
My wife, granddaughter and I found the cottage meeting all of our expectations.
View Property: El Flamingo
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great! We have stayed at the property many times over the years. The units are roomy. The fishing pier is the biggest draw for my family, kids love to fish. Now they are college age, we still enjoy the pier. The new pier is even better with the improved lighting and entrance. Before you had to jump over water to access it, now a nice ramp. Fishing was good and enjoyable each night, caught many reds and trout, all undersized.
Property
Relaxing and family time.
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
Adkins, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind
Property
Beautiful property. So much so we didnt want to leave
View Property: Scallop Cove
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caprice Cottage
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly people I was very happy.
Property
Great place had a great time. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #12
Cypress , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Enjoyed it and hated to leave
View Property: Anchor House
Cypress , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Just great
Property
Didnt want to leave
View Property: Captain Dave`s
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I wish I could remember the name of the young lady who assisted us with our check-in. She always wore a smile, went out of her way to make sure we had what we needed & remembered our names. She is definitely a star on your team!
Property
We will definitely be visiting again soon! The amenities were amazing, the condo was very well stocked & the location was very close to the beach & main areas of Rockport. The friendly, helpful staff gave us a great impression of the Rockport we have grown to love! Thank you for your hospitality.
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I talked to was friendly. I was expecting Latinos. Many of my fellow guests were Latino.
Property
The TV screen said "No Signal" when I turned it on. I didn't need it. I watched the Hornblower mini series on YouTube with my Device.
View Property: LR #125 1 BR - Aransas Bay Getaway
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great service from Miss Kitty's staff to go along with a wonderful house made for a great summer trip for our family and helped us celebrate our daughter's birthday. This was a very lovely home and I didn't get the chance to write in the log book that was in the home. We enjoyed the games and puzzles that were available and tried very hard to finish one of the 1000 piece puzzles but we ran out of time. We are already planning on renting the same house for our trip next summer unless we are able to come back sooner.
View Property: Copano Cabana
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky Strike
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great and friendly staff
Property
Laguna reef is a great family getaway or vacation stay - rooms are very very nice with great upgrades - Big pool and jacuzzi- cant say enough about fishing on the pier . THE BEST! !!!
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Canal Front Cottage was exactly what we were looking for. Very comfortable, modern updates, peaceful and quiet. Fishing from the pier was great fun for my husband and grandson, and the sunsets were amazing! Highly recommend Canal Front Cottage. We look forward to another getaway at this property. ~~~~~~ Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Miss Kitty's
Property
Canal Front Cottage was exactly what we were looking for. Very comfortable, modern updates, peaceful and quiet. Fishing from the pier was great fun for my husband and grandson, and the sunsets were amazing! Highly recommend Canal Front Cottage. We look forward to another getaway at this property.
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Pearsall, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay was wonderful! We hated to go back home. We would definitely recommend Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways to all of our friends and family.
Property
View Property: Coastal Joy
Austin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Flamingo
austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's is so easy to book houses through. The employees are very knowledgeable, very professional, and always friendly.
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Glen Rose, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asleep at the Reel
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely be coming back.
Property
Beautiful cottage and area. Will be coming back.
View Property: Bay Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
keep up the good work
Property
View Property: Mellow Yellow