Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating and made good recommendations for places to eat!
Property
Love Love Love staying at this property!!! Would stay anytime for a perfect get-away!
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay. We caught a lot of fish unfortunately they were under size. Still had a great time.
View Property: Pelican Point
Knoxvile, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Your team of staff members is very friendly and professional.
Property
The perfect get away for families or friends who have a boat and want a safe harbor and a great time.
View Property: Pickled Pirate
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great, thanks
View Property: Coastal Soul
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
I handled everything on the website. Easy to use.
Property
Love this place.
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
All very helpful
Property
We had a great time we are going back in August and September
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful with getting our tv working
Property
Enjoyed the overall experience and would probably stay in the area again
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
PFLUGERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is super sweet.
Property
We do enjoyed our stay, cant wait to go back. Wed probably move there if we could afford a house on the bay.
View Property: Casa Azul
Rowlatt, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful from reservations,and getting travel insurance.
Property
Loved it. Great place to watch the bay at nite.
View Property: El Flamingo
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was so beautiful and cozy! We would definitely be back!!!!
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very little need to work with anyone which in itself is a great thing. It means no problems.
Property
We had a great time. We spent a lot of hours fishing. Seeing the porpoise was an awesome bonus. Never expected that. The property exceeded our expectations.
View Property: A Little Bit of Paradise
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great stay, relaxing visit, took home some keeper speckled trout (of course caught plenty that had to throw back), well maintained house.
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Whitsett, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caprice Cottage
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Gull
Mico, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tejas Tides
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: LR #314 2BR - Peaceful Pelican
SPRINGTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Arrival was so easy, no need to check in and sign paperwork like you would at a hotel. The home had lots of seating where the family was able to just sit around and visit and play games. Beds we're very comfortable and the showers felt great after fishing all day from the private pier. The kids loved the pool the most. Being able to sit out on the front porch with coffee and watch the sun come up is the best way to start each day. Caprice Cottage really feels like home, but better.
View Property: Caprice Cottage
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Had a blast
View Property: La Casa Bahia
New Baden, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Las Brisas is a beautiful and very comfortable place to stay.
View Property: Las Brisas
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly & helpful
Property
Rockport is my happy place! Miss kittys services help me get there
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casa Bahia
Marble Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
I had reserved this house because it accepted pets. Sadly my dog passed away shortly before leaving for Rockport. I called the office to let them know I would not be bringing my beloved pet and if they could credit me my pet fees, I would appreciate it. They did so promptly. When we arrived at the house, I was very touched by the staff at Miss Kitty's. They left a sweet gift and a condolence card for the loss of my fur baby with all the staff signing. It was amazingly sweet and I will never forget the heartfelt actions of this team.
Property
Lovely
View Property: Sailhouse Harbour
Sinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't have any problems so I don't have an experience
Property
wonderful and hope to stay again in another one of your homes
View Property: Scallop Cove
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Your team are always prompt in responding to our needs.
Property
Another awesome mini vacation. Thank you.
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Brisas