Guest Reviews

Concan, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Brandi is so nice. She always helps me book the right home.
Property
View Property: La Casa Bahia
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Jennifer just before and during our stay and she was great! Completely understanding of our requests, very professional, and handled all issues promptly.
Property
From start to finish, we are completely happy with the choice to rent from Miss Kitty's and definitely will again. For us, we chose this house because of the fenced yard with gate access to the doc. We had three kids under the age of 5 with us so the gated access to the doc was awesome! The large multi level doc made it easy to fish and relax. Plenty of room for multiple people. Great covered back porch. The house amenities were great and accommodated two families with no issues!
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
You guys have been great.
Property
View Property: Ingleside Cove
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Absolute professionalism and friendliness
Property
Couldn't ask for a better place to stay.
View Property: Coastal Charm
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Their team was very easy to work with and very pleasant.
Property
This the third time we have been and always well maintained and clean.
View Property: Scallop Cove
League City, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly, answered all the questions
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Corsicana, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly. The houses are very nice. We love the town and have been using miss kittys for 5 years now. We are so glad to see how the rockport community is pulling through after the devastation of hurricane harvey. We will continue to use miss kittys any time we come down
Property
All ways a great experience with miss kittys
View Property: Clessy`s Landing
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We will stay in this particular unit only, on future visits, if available.
View Property: Coastal Charm
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have ask for more. Everything exceeded my expectations and I will be back in the future.
View Property: Sand Bar
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Brandy and the Team are the best with customer service as a priority!
Property
Great place to vacation and relax!
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Brandy and the Team are the best with customer service as a priority!
Property
View Property: 15 Belle
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Brandi and the team have been super great to work with. They are always responsive with answers to questions or any issues that may come up.
Property
Loved being at the Lucky Strike again (our third visit to the property) and we hope to be back again soon. We are always sad to leave Rockport!
View Property: Lucky Strike
houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The company is professional and gives prompt response as well as providing reasonable price.
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egery`s Dream Main House
Round Rock , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and helpful. Were willing to give you as much information as you needed.
Property
We had a blast, great size pier for fishing or just to sit and relax, and the house was good size for the amount of people staying there. Great spots for a getaway.
View Property: Ingleside Cove
Springtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
It wasn't necessary for us to have to work with your team since no issues arose. When I did email, there was a very quick response.
Property
This little vacation was just what we needed. Caprice Cottage was amazing! The whole reservation process was simple. The house had everything we needed from kitchen utensils to card games for rainy days. Loved the walk-in showers and the beds were comfortable. Plenty of seating for the family to sit around visiting inside and outside. We really enjoyed fishing off the pier and using the pool. Mornings and evenings were perfect times to sit out, drink our coffee and enjoy the view of the water. Picking a favorite feature is hard. I would say the showers, the view of the water and the open layout. And the pool!
View Property: Caprice Cottage
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was amazing answering my phone calls at 4am!! Thank you !! 2 of the Managers , Lisa & um?? Well you both were nice and patient with us & even brought us water the next day; when we encountered water issues the evening before!! Thank you
Property
Positive comments were said above!! God Bless!! Keep up the Great work Girls!!
View Property: Egery`s Dream Main House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Kittys staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating!
Property
View Property: K`s Coast Condo
East Bernard, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
We were very pleased with Jenifer. She was very professional and determined to make sure our AC was working properly. It meant a lot to us considering how hot it is in August.
Property
We are always looking forward to our next trip to Rockport & we always book with Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways.
View Property: La Casa Bahia
New braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
THEY ARE COURTEOUS AND KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SAYING
Property
AGAIN I WILL BE BACK AT LEAST TWICE A YEAR I WANT TO BUY THIS PROPERTY
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything went smoothly with getting to the house and the ease of access with directions for the door along with the entertainment of the ducks that frequent the lights at night.
View Property: Pelican Point
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and took the time to make sure we were able to enter the home and all was good.
Property
Family time is always important and we know that visiting any of Ms. Kitty's properties will make our family time together in Rockport the best time.
View Property: Casa Azul
Red Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was handled smoothly through the website & email.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Reel Deal property. We loved the fact that we had a dock & a ramp for the boat. The crab traps were an added bonus for us as well. The living quarters downstairs were also nice as we went with some friends & wanted a little privacy. The only reason, this isn't getting a 5 star rating is regarding parking. Parking is a little awkward here if you have more than one vehicle - we had two, one with a boat trailer. We will definitely plan on staying here again in the near future.
View Property: Reel Deal
boerne, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
You guys rock!
Property
Won't stay there again due to parking limitations.
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Every interaction went very well.
Property
Please see detailed analysis above. Thanks! 1. LOVE THE KITCHEN! You can tell that the owner likes to cook and the little things make a big difference, like sharp knives and good cooking equipment. Thank you! 2. The master bed was comfy but with good support for an older guy. Thanks! 3. Thank you for being pet friendly. It makes a big difference to be able to have our dog share our vacation. We appreciate it very much and influences our vacation choices. 4. The deck was awesome and the lighting, design and water access were great. 5. The TV was great in the living room. Our grandkids used to to watch paw patrol when they were in cooling off. 6. Access to the garage. Thank you! I had a trailer and a bunch of equipment and it was huge to be able to work from the garage with that stuff.
View Property: Ingleside Cove