Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #101 1BR - Salty Pelican
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Easy! Easy to work with, very efficient and lots of great information given about the area.
Property
Beautiful location with lovely updates inside. Perfect quiet getaway!
View Property: St. Charles Bay Cottage #10 -Captain Jack`s
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #117 - Gone Fishing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #302 - 1Br - Feeling Tip`Sea
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
You have the friendliest staff! Its perfect I love it there and the staff is so good to me always so kind & helpful!!!!
Property
Clean updated great view and access to the hot tub!!!
View Property: LR #122 - Sunrise Room
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Lake Lodge Downstairs
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Over all I will be seeking to stay again, love the location and the scenery.
View Property: LR #311 1BR - Fish Tales
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to use to work with. Online process was efficient.
Property
House was great and fit our group comfortably. The grill needs to be replaced. Would have loved to have access to the garage to drop gear as opposed to bringing it into the house every day.
View Property: George`s Landing
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service, ease of booking, check in/check out!
Property
We love Laguna Reef, excellent staff, great condos, the facilities are top notch and let's just say THAT VIEW is unbeatable! Always CLEAN!
View Property: LR #302 - 1Br - Feeling Tip`Sea
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Peacock Palace
Hockley, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
we had a problem with our television and the young man in the office came up right away showed us how to use everything and fixed what we couldnt fix . Very nice and very helpful
Property
It is one of the best places I have found in Rockport to stay in the room is amazing and when I do finish the fishing is good birdwatching is awesome and plenty opportunities for photography . And my disabled grandson loves the pool when its warm enough to swim .
View Property: LR #314 2BR - Peaceful Pelican
Cloudcroft, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I loved the property! The house had plenty of room and the view of the harbor was amazing. Will definitely stay again. Family friendly neighborhood and quiet!
View Property: Pirate Harbor
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Besides my experience with the overnight employee, my experience with the rest of the team was amazing. When I first inquired about renting with Miss Kitty's, I had a lot of questions since I wanted to prevent any of the vacation horror stories I've heard about become a reality for me. Bethany answered all of my questions and made me feel confident enough to book the reservation over the phone right then and there! I can't remember the gentleman's name, but he was there majority of the time and helped give me directions over the phone as well as thorough instructions for late check in, which made everything a lot easier for us as it was our first time in Rockport!
Property
Beautiful Condo, beautiful area, convenience and perfection. We will be back again and most definitely telling our friends to go as well!
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive. Did not see the 10% discount for the additional day that we were told about.
Property
Very comfortable and pleasant. The pier was so much fun and the views were amazing. We had a good catch of red and black drum off of the pier.
View Property: Trout Tank
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #110 - Anglers Paradise
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful when we needed late checkout!
Property
View Property: A Fin N Feather
Riesel, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Easy & quick response time....helpful in all ways! Everything was easy & smooth & home was great!
Property
Weve stayed many places & this was our favorite, by far! I love this house & its location!
View Property: Sand Bar
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed this beautiful, Bayfront apartment. Best location in Rockport-Fulton. Perfect apartment for 2.
View Property: LR #310 1BR - Beauty Blues
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
The professional interactions and terrific communication keep us coming back to Miss Kittys for rental property.
Property
Its interior is beautiful and comfortable. Not having washer and dryer access is a negative, especially if youre fishing or swimming. The boat slip is not accessible and needs to be dredged. We had a boat and expected to be able to use the slip. The pictures in the rental listing suggest its usable. Not a deal breaker, just not a bit of a disappointment. The back yard/patio is very nice and user friendly. Plenty of parking in the driveway. We love the roomie an open kitchen and living room area. It was great and comfortable for six people. The kitchen had all the utensils and pots and pans needed. ***Manager response: The water levels in the canal were exceptionally low during your stay. Typically there is more water back there that would make the slip usable. This is usually only an occasional problem during the winter. We are sorry for the inconvenience***
View Property: Salt Therapy
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Always willing to help find rental with my specific needs so I don't have to search. The rental units are never misrepresented and are always of quality. Rules are never over the top.
Property
Love the property and will be looking forward to another stay. Nice layout and great amenities!
View Property: Blue Crab Cove
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and availability on any issues that may arise. We had internet issues late on first night and we received help/response same night and were able to resolve.
View Property: Reel Deal
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Someone came out when we had washer drain issues and was very helpful. We have always had great service with Miss Kittys.
Property
Great as usual! Will send a photo of the nice trout I caught. Great place for a small group. Everything was clean upon arrival. We enjoyed Christmas with our son and being able to dock our boat for easy access! Several neighbors had decorated their boats and were parading down the canals.
View Property: Tejas Tides
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Bethany was the bomb! She took my request and searched long and hard to make my Christmas extra special. I so appreciate her meeting and finding me the perfect place!
Property
A must go to again the condo the ground the company the experience all of it made a Christmas to remember! Thank you so much!
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #405
Hickory Creek, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Always polite and professional! Always have a great experience. Got to meet Diane this time and she was great!!!
View Property: Casa Azul