Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and friendly. We locked ourselves out. They were helpful in handling our situation.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. Awesome! Beautiful newer home. Extremely clean and well stocked with essentials. Quiet neighborhood, scenic, boat canal off patio.
View Property: Clocked Out
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Team members we're very friendly.
Property
Very clean well kept place.
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice little place. Wished there was somewhere to hang up clothes though.
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler B
FLORESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayhouse Condos #2704 - Catch-N-Relax
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place was awesome in will be back again!
View Property: Twin Gull
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent always
Property
Excellent and will be coming again! Best place to stay, fish, and watch sunsets in Holiday Beach and Rockport!
View Property: Copano Cabana
Poteet, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
The Team is always awesome! The people at the office are always friendly and helpful. The houses are cute, quite, and clean.
Property
Enjoyed our stay and we would definitely let everyone know about it. We will be back! At first I was disappointed because I didn't realize this was a duplex and the pier was shared, but after staying there, it wasn't bad at all and we would stay here again!
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler A
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Shiner, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience with booking and getting set up with the house!
Property
Tequila Sunset is the perfect beach vacation home. The views are spectacular at all times of day, especially with sunset and sunrise. The home has been meticulously updated and made us feel welcome as we walked through the door. Well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, many great areas to hangout with friends and family. Close driving distance to downtown where we ate dinner and had a wonderful time shopping. Would recommend Tequila Sunset to absolutely everyone. The best stocked kitchen of any place we have ever stayed. More stocked than my own kitchen, and I love to cook! We spent much time in the amazing hot tub!
View Property: Tequila Sunset
von ormy, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
One word (GREAT) Very nice place to stay, things for the family pool for the kids. Hot tube for the wife and a pier for dad to fish! Very nice and helping people over the phone!
Property
GREAT! Lot of room and very clean!
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Always helpful! I love the privacy, and the spacious options when it comes to finding a place.
Property
Very spacious everything you need is available!
View Property: Sand Bar
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Could not get the bedroom tv to work. It was very nice to have someone to walk us through each step with the remotes to get it to work.
Property
Love Pelican Point!
View Property: Pelican Point
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Have used Miss Kittys before & were extremely happy, my sister booked with another company and the place was a dump with roaches 2 towels for 5 people. Was glad to go back to Miss Kittys. Property looked exactly like photos online!
View Property: The Blue Heron
Hondo, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! Great people to do business with and the process was simple and quick.
Property
Excellent! Great location for a vacation. Room was very clean and well taken care of.
View Property: Kontiki Beach Resort #218 - Stay Salty
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and courteous. We arrived a little after 8 pm. when the lobby was to close. But the young lady at the front desk stayed afterward to get us accomodated. She was very friendly and didn't mind staying a little longer to help us. It was greatly appreciated!
Property
This is my second stay here. Both times I have thoroughly enjoyed the stay! The view is fantastic, the condos are very clean and well equipped. The hot tub is so relaxing. Also, loved the lighted pier!
View Property: LR #413 2BR - Water`s Edge
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
We like the ease of check in and reservations.
Property
The house was comfortable and well appointed with all kitchen essentials. Beds were comfortable and all equipment worked with out problems. The only draw back was that a new house was being started next door. Disappointed that we had to listen to loud construction as well as music during our stay which wasn't very relaxing. Wish we would have been told this was going on and been given the option of other properties. When construction is done we will return to this property however.
View Property: Clocked Out
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Praise for the Salty Pelican! Was **Supremely Blessed** to stay at Laguna Reef during the Big Freeze - with power and utilities the whole week! Staff went above and beyond that week to keep guests constantly informed via text messages - and make sure that we had a pleasant stay even with all the challenges from the freeze. With the best views in Rockport it was the most gorgeous winter storm I've ever been in! Don't miss an opportunity to stay at the best resort in Rockport!
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Every time we come to rockport we stay with miss kitty fishing getaway. We love it so much the team members are friendly and kind and are very knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: LR #316 2BR - Sade`s Place
Lockhart, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very happy to have stayed at the blue heron! Very clean and comfortable home.
View Property: The Blue Heron
Yantis, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent really enjoyed it. The accommodations were excellent, a lot of care and planning shows this property will be a great rental for a long time to come. Owner was very accommodating , very nice fishing pier and extremely convenient to boat ramp
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler A
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and pleasant to speak with.
Property
Only one word ... PERFECT!!!! Great place to stay with everything you need provided and excellent location with friendly employees! The entire facility was extremely clean! The outside areas are well-kept including the elevator area and the balcony (no spider webs, etc. that are usually found in these areas).
View Property: LR #307 1BR - Wild Thing
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jamaica Blue
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Pearsall, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very nice home
View Property: Attitude Adjustment