Guest Reviews

San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always friendly. Helpful amd accommodates specisl needs.
Property
Confort begins when I unpack my suitcase and put my feet up on the patio. Enjoy working in the kitchen and on the patio, as well.
View Property: Caprice Cottage
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stayed here 10+ years ago. Post Harvey remodel was well done compared to old look. It really refreshed the house.
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Cabana
Cleburne, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
Loved the Golden Gull - exceeded expectations. This was a wonderful place for 3 gals to stay. Very roomy, very clean and well equipped. Gorgeous view of the bay from everywhere in the house.
View Property: Golden Gull
Granger, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, I reserved online and a member called me to make sure it correct.
Property
Beautiful house, that is always clean and ready for our stay each time. We love the quietness of the area and the ease of being able to fish but also having the fence to insure safety with our little one.
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
When we first arrived the door code was not working. We called the office and they were able to help right away.
Property
One of the best vacations we have had in a long time. Loved the Sand Bar!
View Property: Sand Bar
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great holiday stay at Cormorant Crossing. Highly recommend.
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Raymondville , US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rock N Reel Fish You Were Here!
Pleasaton, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very happy with staff who are well informed and helpful
Property
Thanks, Miss Kittys!
View Property: 15 Belle
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love staying at Casa Azul its our favorite place.Casa Azul is more like in a private area.
View Property: Casa Azul
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Coastal Dream
Katy, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love Georges Landing. We have stayed there two years in a row for Thanksgiving. There are 9 of us and there is plenty of room for us all to eat and hangout together.----------------Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful George's Landing for the second time! We sure do love our return guests :) Brandi @ Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways
View Property: George`s Landing
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Miss Kitty's was great.
Property
Overall the stay was enjoyable.
View Property: Frisco Flats
Emory, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
The whole rental process was easy and everyone was very helpful!!
Property
I love Rockport and the House is perfect!!
View Property: Pirate Harbor
comfort, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
excellent
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Hickory Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional. On this particular trip we had an issue with our code not working when we arrived. I called the office and it was unlocked the house remotely. That is the ONLY issue we have ever had to call about. We appreciate everyone at Miss Kittys!!!!
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, professional staff. Easy to work with and will work hard to answer all questions and help you find the home that is right for you. Fair pricing and easy instructions.
Property
This property was not as good as some others we have stayed in, however for the most part if was comfortable and the location was awesome.
View Property: A Little Bit of Paradise
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation process was very easy and the staff very knowledgeable. Their directions were easy to follow.
Property
We loved Coastal Dreams and will be staying there again.
View Property: A Coastal Dream
Midland , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
We went to the ofc to meet the staff and were able to visit with the owner - very informative and knowledgeable
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Sand Bar
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ingleside Cove
Concan, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Brandi is so nice. She always helps me book the right home.
Property
View Property: La Casa Bahia
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Jennifer just before and during our stay and she was great! Completely understanding of our requests, very professional, and handled all issues promptly.
Property
From start to finish, we are completely happy with the choice to rent from Miss Kitty's and definitely will again. For us, we chose this house because of the fenced yard with gate access to the doc. We had three kids under the age of 5 with us so the gated access to the doc was awesome! The large multi level doc made it easy to fish and relax. Plenty of room for multiple people. Great covered back porch. The house amenities were great and accommodated two families with no issues!
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
You guys have been great.
Property
View Property: Ingleside Cove
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Absolute professionalism and friendliness
Property
Couldn't ask for a better place to stay.
View Property: Coastal Charm
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Their team was very easy to work with and very pleasant.
Property
This the third time we have been and always well maintained and clean.
View Property: Scallop Cove