Guest Reviews

Katy, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love Georges Landing. We have stayed there two years in a row for Thanksgiving. There are 9 of us and there is plenty of room for us all to eat and hangout together.----------------Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful George's Landing for the second time! We sure do love our return guests :) Brandi @ Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways
View Property: George`s Landing
Midland, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property
Ive stayed at another Sailhouse property and it was much cleaner, well appointed, nicer decorations.
View Property: Coral Harbor
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Miss Kitty's was great.
Property
Overall the stay was enjoyable.
View Property: Frisco Flats
Emory, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
The whole rental process was easy and everyone was very helpful!!
Property
I love Rockport and the House is perfect!!
View Property: Pirate Harbor
comfort, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
excellent
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Hickory Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional. On this particular trip we had an issue with our code not working when we arrived. I called the office and it was unlocked the house remotely. That is the ONLY issue we have ever had to call about. We appreciate everyone at Miss Kittys!!!!
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, professional staff. Easy to work with and will work hard to answer all questions and help you find the home that is right for you. Fair pricing and easy instructions.
Property
This property was not as good as some others we have stayed in, however for the most part if was comfortable and the location was awesome.
View Property: A Little Bit of Paradise
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation process was very easy and the staff very knowledgeable. Their directions were easy to follow.
Property
We loved Coastal Dreams and will be staying there again.
View Property: A Coastal Dream
Midland , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
We went to the ofc to meet the staff and were able to visit with the owner - very informative and knowledgeable
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Sand Bar
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ingleside Cove
Concan, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Brandi is so nice. She always helps me book the right home.
Property
View Property: La Casa Bahia
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Jennifer just before and during our stay and she was great! Completely understanding of our requests, very professional, and handled all issues promptly.
Property
From start to finish, we are completely happy with the choice to rent from Miss Kitty's and definitely will again. For us, we chose this house because of the fenced yard with gate access to the doc. We had three kids under the age of 5 with us so the gated access to the doc was awesome! The large multi level doc made it easy to fish and relax. Plenty of room for multiple people. Great covered back porch. The house amenities were great and accommodated two families with no issues!
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
You guys have been great.
Property
View Property: Ingleside Cove
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Absolute professionalism and friendliness
Property
Couldn't ask for a better place to stay.
View Property: Coastal Charm
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Their team was very easy to work with and very pleasant.
Property
This the third time we have been and always well maintained and clean.
View Property: Scallop Cove
League City, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly, answered all the questions
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Corsicana, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly. The houses are very nice. We love the town and have been using miss kittys for 5 years now. We are so glad to see how the rockport community is pulling through after the devastation of hurricane harvey. We will continue to use miss kittys any time we come down
Property
All ways a great experience with miss kittys
View Property: Clessy`s Landing
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We will stay in this particular unit only, on future visits, if available.
View Property: Coastal Charm
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have ask for more. Everything exceeded my expectations and I will be back in the future.
View Property: Sand Bar
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Brandy and the Team are the best with customer service as a priority!
Property
Great place to vacation and relax!
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Brandy and the Team are the best with customer service as a priority!
Property
View Property: 15 Belle
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Brandi and the team have been super great to work with. They are always responsive with answers to questions or any issues that may come up.
Property
Loved being at the Lucky Strike again (our third visit to the property) and we hope to be back again soon. We are always sad to leave Rockport!
View Property: Lucky Strike
houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The company is professional and gives prompt response as well as providing reasonable price.
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egery`s Dream Main House
Round Rock , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and helpful. Were willing to give you as much information as you needed.
Property
We had a blast, great size pier for fishing or just to sit and relax, and the house was good size for the amount of people staying there. Great spots for a getaway.
View Property: Ingleside Cove