Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team were always friendly and responded to our questions in a timely manner.
Property
We truly enjoyed your beautiful house. Everything was comfy and relaxing. This was a mini vacation that my family needed before our kids head back to college. Thank You.
View Property: Twin Gull
LOCKHART, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
We had some hiccups upon checking in, however the next morning Samantha handled everything very well and had someone fix all our issues quickly! Rest of the trip was great!!!
Property
View Property: LR #119 - Simply Convenient
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Property
Property was nice and comfortable with a beautiful pool.
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
Anson, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great pricing and nice rentals!
Property
Perfect for a fishing weekend get away.
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler A
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and accommodating. Always a team member at front desk morning and night which was nice for pool towels, restrooms, or general questions. They also helped find a boat rental facility as our guides boat broke down.
Property
Our families had a great time. Facility was family friendly and relaxing. The pool and pier were great for the kids and were used every day by our families. This facility is right down the street from shops and other entertainment, but was still peaceful and quiet. We had a blast while down there and only regret was we should have stayed longer.
View Property: LR #209 1 BR - The Pelican Room
Moulton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The resort overall was great. Very family friendly which we love.
Property
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
Henrietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kontiki Beach Resort #218 - Stay Salty
Killeen, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great service very simple!
Property
We had a blast my wife loved the property and the area!
View Property: Salt Lake Lodge Downstairs
Port Lavaca, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Gato Malo
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Best Catch!
Katy, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Easy website, lots of photos of the properties, accurate property descriptions.
Property
Loved the decor and amenities. Clean and updated home.
View Property: Playa Yaya
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Love all the amenities and cleanliness!
Property
This unit is one of the best we have stayed in. I always bring everything I need but in the event I forgot anything this unit was stocked with all necessities and then some. Only thing I would change is a coffee pot with a timer!
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at *Casa Azul!*. We have no complaints!! Everything was exceptional!!!
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #3
Del Rio, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Quiet, friendly, clean. Staff very personable and professional. Room very clean and adequate for a couple. Fishing pier and pool are a plus.
Property
Awesome had a great time!
View Property: LR #109 - Off The Hook
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful! Have booked through Miss Kitty's several times and always have a great experience.
Property
We will be back soon and will book with Miss Kitty's. Lots of room with a great location!
View Property: Dolphin Paradise
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
All the team members were very helpful and courteous!
Property
View Property: St. Charles Bay Cottage #10 -Captain Jack`s
Hondo, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome! Super helpful!
Property
I am definitely going back !! Absolutely gorgeous!! Loved every bit of our stay the cleanliness the location !
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #3
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Gull
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
They were helpful and nice.
Property
Nice place to stay!
View Property: Copano Breeze
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable! We have used miss Kitty for almost 5 years and have never been disappointed.
Property
Perfect! The best view and nicest room, had the best sleep on that bed.
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
Devine, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: LR #117 - Gone Fishing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very friendly. I greatly appreciate their assistance. The staff was very helpful and polite. We had a minor setback at checking and they worked hard to clear it up and get us in. The communicated very well.
Property
Comfortable and roomy. Clean and quiet. Loved it.
View Property: Mermaid Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. We had difficulty locking a tricky door lock when we exited the condo. A staff member responded immediately with an in-person visit to show us how to handle the difficulty.
Property
Great! Condo was very clean and supplied well. Condo 211 was immaculate! The 1000 foot pier is a real attraction to those who love to fish. The pier is well lit at night and maintained well. This is the second time we stayed at Laguna Reef and the second experience was even better than the first!
View Property: LR #211 1BR - Rod and Reel