Guest Reviews

SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
All the staff were very friendly and polite. The check-in was easy and the property is really well maintained.
Property
This was one of the nicest places we have stayed in and we visit quite often. Everything we needed was provided and staff was excellent. The location was breathtaking. The pier fishing was amazing. We will be back for sure and would definitely reccomend your location to anyone visiting the area. Thanks again for the wonderful stay and accommodations.
View Property: LR #410 1BR - BraveWave
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Anytime I have had to call the office to ask a question there is always a friendly person answering the phone who is ready to help and who always has an answer or a solution. One time, I had a question about the level of the pool being too low and needing water so they sent out a pool maintenance company within the hour.
Property
Las Brisas is a beautiful home, well-maintained and immaculately decorated. We stayed there last week and are actually going again next week to the same home because it is so wonderful. It has plenty of space for everyone to spread out with bedrooms upstairs and downstairs plus a second living room downstairs. Yet it still has a huge open living room, kitchen, dining room combination so that everyone can be together. The fishing is great off of the back dock and the refreshing dipping pool is perfect on a hot Texas day. Las Brisas will Definitely not disappoint!
View Property: Las Brisas
Hewitt, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Booking was easy. Before the stay I had a question that I emailed in. Staff responded within minutes. With information needed. Loved my stay!
Property
What a wonderful property! Comfortable and easy to feel at home.
View Property: Anchor House
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful, polite, responsive, prompt and attentive. From answering our initial after hours phone call to walking our 21 month old son down the stairs so we could carry our luggage, there was no request for help that went unanswered.
Property
We extended our stay and almost extended it once more. It was idyllic.
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Every staff member has been great and very friendly and helpful.
Property
We will be staying in March and that will be our 3rd time staying in the past 3-4 months. We really enjoy Rockport and Laguna Reef. You can't beat the view from the balcony.
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great flawless experience! Great experience, easy process, friendly staff and great accommodations. Thank you making our trip wonderful!
Property
Wonderful stay Beautiful accommodations, had everything we needed with a GREAT view. Thank you!
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
LEMING, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
We've used Miss Kitty's to find and reserve vacation rentals many times. We believe she has the most reasonably priced rentals and the most variety. We like the ease of reserving online, the instant quote tool, the availability calendar, and the quick response of team members. Thanks.
Property
View Property: RRYC #17 - Coastal Joy
Katy, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at George's Landing for three years in a row. We love it, very well maintained.
View Property: George`s Landing
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, welcoming staff and good popcorn :-)
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Hickory Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are always helpful and professional
Property
We will definitely rent Pelican Point again!!! Very comfortable home in a great location!
View Property: Pelican Point
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had an absolutely wonderful weekend at Boardwalk Breeze. What a beautiful house and great location. We caught fish and cooked them for some great meals in the home. It's just a hop skip over to Goose Island for some epic fishing in St. Charles Bay and a short drive over to Aransas Pass where we kayaked and had some of the best fishing of my life. Thanks so much to Miss Kitty's and their staff for a truly fantastic trip.
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice staff and willing to help with anything
Property
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Bergheim, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and plan to book again in the near future.
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Willing to help the customer, knowledgeable
Property
We really enjoyed sharing this experience with family
View Property: Lucky Strike
Caddo Mills, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were so friendly
Property
This is home away from home. The room was full of comfortable and nice furniture. The balcony had exceptional views with comfortable patio furniture to enjoy. We will defintley be back!
View Property: LR #316 2BR - Sade`s Place
Bandera, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always responsive and ready to assist with any questions.
Property
Coastal Oasis is an ideal location for fishing and relaxing. Always an enjoyable stay!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Granger, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff were friendly and helpful. They referred us to an excellent restaurant and where to buy fresh seafood. In their defense, I'm not sure we asked them about birding in the area. Maybe we should have!
Property
The property was in excellent condition and we would love to go back!
View Property: LR #310 1BR - Beauty Blues
Longview, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and helpful. Customer service was excellent!
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to returning very soon!
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Lakeway , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
They were all knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
We love staying at Laguna Reef and we love the Rockport area.
View Property: LR #125 1 BR - Aransas Bay Getaway
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
All contact with team members was friendly and efficient.
Property
My daughter, son and granddaughter will remember our visit to the Bay cottage the rest of their lives...as will I. Thank you and please pass our appreciation to the owners.
View Property: Bay Cottage
Mc Queeney, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
We loved everything! how the stores, restaurants were near. Fishing spots were less than a block away. The cottage was cute and clean. Service was simple and great.
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #12
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
We have always had a great experience in booking and all through our renting experience.
Property
We had a relaxing time and enjoyed the property. The top deck was perfect for an evening to look at the canal and the stars. This property had a great breezeway that was perfect for my husband to set up his fishing gear. City By the Sea is a quiet neighborhood with great neighbors!
View Property: Tejas Tides
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Customer Service seemed to be a priority. ~ We so very happy that you and your group enjoyed your stay at Casa Azul and hope to you all again very soon! Miss Kitty's
Property
It was as advertised which is usually not the case. Needs green lights.
View Property: Casa Azul
Humble, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Called during our stay to see of an additional night was available, and ot was promptly taken care of by the miss kitty staff.
Property
View Property: Las Brisas
N. Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome stay! Great fishing and shopping in Rockport and Port Aransas! Great restaurants especially Paradise Bay Dock and Grill.~~~~Dear Guest, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Miss Kitty's
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing