Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Coleman, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
The whole team at Missy Kitty's are easy to work with and are very friendly!
Property
We always enjoy our visit to Rockport with the help of Missy Kitty!
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. Any questions I had they answered right away.
Property
Very clean and cute little place. Had everything we needed and in a great location.
View Property: Coastal Cutie - Little Bay Cottage #3
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property with lots of amenities. Family enjoyed the pool and the fishing pier. Was nice to be able to leave the boat tied up during our stay. Was easy check in and check out. Nice company to deal with.
View Property: Caribiana
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Costa
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
Port Lavaca, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location and plenty of room for a family of 10. We will definitely book this property again!
View Property: Hacienda Estate
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and outgoing staff.
Property
Very clean and spacious room.
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
The service I received was excellent. I had all my stay details in a very timely manner.
Property
The condo was better than we expected.
View Property: Bay House Condos #2706 - Rock `N Reel
Utopia, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is awesome, thats why we keep renting with y'all.
Property
Loved the house! Probably our new favorite. My son loves boats and we sat on the dock and watched the intercoastal traffic for hours, so relaxing! The size of the house is perfect for my son & I - also the washer and dryer and always an added bonus! Location is perfect for hitting up Rockport, Port A & Corpus
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Your team always quickly responds to any questions or requests. I know with certainty that I would recommend Miss Kittys because I have done so many times before.
Property
We loved it and will be back. We would recommend it, especially to dog owners. The house is nicely furnished. Its great having a fenced backyard and the fishing there is great. The only downside to it right now is the major construction project next door.
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Oasis
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. It was relaxing and so enjoyable! The house was so cute and clean!
View Property: 2-Ten Paradise
CEDAR PARK, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYCC #14 - Endless Summer
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
It's all good! The management and employees at Laguna Reef are friendly and very responsive. It's a clean property with a great view.
Property
This is our second year at Laguna Reef. We really like this property and have referred friends. It's clean, well maintained, and reasonably priced. You cant beat the balcony views, and the staff are friendly and efficient. This is the place to come if you want to relax. It's not a loud party atmosphere.
View Property: LR #211 1BR - Rod and Reel
Goldwaithe, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
They were great! Enjoyed getting acquainted with Valerie!!
Property
Always enjoy our stay & looking forward to next time there!!
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
We have stayed at 4 different properties. They have all been very good and exactly as described on the website.
Property
Nice clean house and great fishing.
View Property: Pelican Point
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #109 - Off The Hook
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
All very helpful!
Property
Kids had a great time and really enjoyed the pool.
View Property: Texas Tiki
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was friendly as we encountered them, every single one of them! Emails for arrival and check in were efficiently written and included all we needed to know for a smooth check in.
Property
Great spot, ground floor, close to picnic tables, and shade trees.
View Property: LR #125 1 BR - Aransas Bay Getaway
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Renting properties from Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways is simple and quick. Everything you need to know about the home and its amenities are included in the descriptions. I highly recommend!!
Property
The Blue Pearl is a terrific home if you have a group of 10 guests like we did. It was perfect and spacious. Fishing could be done out on the deck and the house had 4 bedrooms and 3 baths, enough seating for our meals. The house was decorated nicely with beach theme and the kitchen had everything we needed. We will definitely stay at Blue Pearl if we have a large group again. My family really enjoyed the home. We had 6 adults, a teen and 3 younger children. The house is in close distance to Fulton Beach, grocery stores, shops and restaurants.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Texas Tiki
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #305 1 BR - Tradewinds
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Never really talked to anyone. All online. We have used Miss Kitty's several times and have always enjoyed our stay.
Property
It was great. We will be back. It was nice. Appropriately sized for us, accommodations were good, quiet location, and the fishing was good.
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Roseate Spoonbill
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was perfection starting with emails and prompt responses.
Property
We have tried another properties and this cottages over exceeded our expectations, without any referrals. Cant wait to comeback we caught some catfish the good kind and my daughter got a 40lb drum, it was amazing
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard