Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
I don't have any names but all that I dealt with were helpful and polite. I already have recommended. It's easy to book. The houses are nice, clean, and stocked with supplies/cookware.
Property
Awesome! We will be back. Loved the house. Perfect for our needs. Liked the pier and location too.
View Property: Trout Tank
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Going Coastal
houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for your great service.
Property
I like this room. Close to the pool and pier. Plus its on the first floor. One of my first choices.
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
Moulton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
They were extremely friendly and helpful, it was a joy to interact with them. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Property
Great setup, comfortable, great view!
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
No problems, no issues. Probably the best and most well kept properties we have stayed at on the Texas coast. Very nice fishing dock as well.
Property
No problems, no issues.....LOTS OF FUN
View Property: Crows Nest
San Antonio
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
Hockley, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's employees were so nice, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. They explained everything before I could ask the questions. It was refreshing to deal with a company where the employees were happy to help you.
Property
This property was exactly as advertised. You always wonder how old the pictures are online, but it was exact. The house was very clean, spacious and relaxing. Absolutely loved the pier! The views were picture perfect! Could not have asked for more in a rental property.
View Property: Trout Tank
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with and friendly. Able to help us down size our condo choice as we had someone cancel in our party.
Property
Nice.
View Property: RRYCC #22 - Seahorse Cove
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #305 1 BR - Tradewinds
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
Refugio, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly Staff upon checking in! Very nice establishment, furnished everything that was needed and nice environment.
Property
Nice establishment with nice views of the water. Very relaxing stay! Nice landscaping, no trash laying around parking lot was clean also.
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
HOUSTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and accommodating!
Property
View Property: Pelican Roost
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to get a hold of.
Property
Thank you for sharing the property! Great house and very clean!
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: LR #209 1 BR - The Pelican Room
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great view relaxing environment!
Property
Great size!
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mellow Yellow
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
They were helpful.
Property
The property has always been a very good place . One thing l love to do there is have my coffee on the porch outside. There were two dogs barking continuously at me. I know it bothered several guest there.
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
corsicana, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and professional we look forward to every trip with miss kitty's. Always Great houses and staff
Property
The property was very nice in a great neighborhood we had an amazing time!
View Property: Clocked Out
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was super easy. Emailing the code to the door is way better than having to actually check-in in person.
Property
View Property: St. Charles Bay Cottage #7- Big Devil
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and eager to help. Excellent management and the property we stayed at was a dream! The price was reasonable and the amenities were over and above what was advertised. Cant wait to do this vacation again!
Property
I would stay there again in a heartbeat. No hesitation on recommending this property and service. Housewares were very clean and ready to use. Big variety of kitchen amenities. LOVE the mason jar glasses with handles. A lot of thought and caring went into furnishings for this property. Paradise!
View Property: Birders Paradise Cove - The Villas B3
Village Mills, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team could not have been more helpful- before, during, and after our stay. Arrangements were easily made on-line. We were kept well informed about our billing and details about the stay. The literature about the cabin and our stay was very helpful. We appreciated the call we received checking to see how we were doing.
Property
See above for details. This was a perfect getaway stay property-wise. This cabin was perfect for two people. It was clean and was decorated with a precious beach theme. It had all the needed kitchenware. We had our poodle with us who had plenty of safe areas for our walks. It was an easy walk to the pier and pool.
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor House
WACO, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great home, views, all around wonderful.
Property
The home was beautiful. Very comfy beds. Well stocked with dishes in kitchen. The views were amazing.
View Property: Sand Bar
De Leon, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul