Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Been to your properties several times and never had a single issue or complaint. Always exactly what we are looking for!
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayhouse Condos #2501
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
The view from the balcony is all you need to see to know you made the right choice. Couldn't ask for a better place to take a vacation. Everything we needed was here. The pool, the pier and a small beach area to find shells. Wonderful.
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer. We love Laguna Reef Condos. It always m feels welcoming to us when we arrive there. Thank you. We have stayed at Miss Kitty's rentals before. I believe 5 times to be exact and we have never been dissatisfied with the accommodations or service. The view from the balcony is all you need to see to know you made the right choice. When we arrived the room was in excellent condition. To find a can of Lysol in the pantry told us how seriously you are taking the current health crisis. It out our minds at ease.
View Property: LR #211 1BR - Rod and Reel
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Brisas
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYC #78 - Golden Gull
Springtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
Kennedale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff were great!
Property
View Property: LR #410 1BR - BraveWave
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service, Great staff and friendly service!!!
Property
Great staff,I love the place, very peaceful and restful....Loved the shower and the view from the balcony, had everything you needed to have a wonderful weekend!!!
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
Lockhart, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman Luv
Kerrville , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
New Caney, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #311 1BR - Fish Tales
Ciblolo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive and friendly. Beautiful property; responsive to needs; easy to reserve and access
Property
We loved it! Beautiful property; responsive to needs; easy to reserve and access
View Property: Pirate Harbor
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Bellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Absolutely beautiful location!! Perfect accomodations!
Property
Absolutely beautiful location!! Perfect accomodations!
View Property: LR #101 1BR - Salty Pelican
Bertram, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were excellent .Well appointed main house with incredible views of the water and the amazing fishing pier.
Property
Fantastic property in all respects loved it! Well appointed main house with incredible views of the water and the amazing fishing pier.
View Property: Egery`s Dream
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Paradise
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #213 1 Br - Bay Dreamin`
Killeen, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Breeze
SanAntonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #316 2BR - Sade`s Place
Taylor
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful! We really enjoyed it there and loved being near the water! Loved the community too! We might try renting a place with 2 bedrooms next time
Property
Very nice cottagea We enjoyed our stay. We really enjoyed it there and loved being near the water! Loved the community too! We might try renting a place with 2 bedrooms next time
View Property: St. Charles Bay Cottage #7- Big Devil
Universal City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYC #12 - Coastal Charm
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();