Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fate, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
My cousin changed properties without mentioning it (to the other side of Salt Lake) and I wanted to be closer to his family for the kids to play. We werent able to switch - but staff was friendly and we understood.
Property
Great outdoor and common spaces.
View Property: Salt Therapy
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant experience.
Property
The room was clean and cozy and comfortable.
View Property: LR #111 - Bay ja vu
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
I never had to speak with anyone, everything was so easy with check in and out.
Property
We loved our stay at this home. We will be back for sure, this is by far our favorite vacation rental! Everything you need is at the home, no need to leave. We cooked all our meals at home. The home was very clean and very welcoming.
View Property: Trout Tank
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful. Simple and easy way to book a fishing getaway if you do not have a property on the coast.
Property
Same as above.
View Property: Kontiki Beach Resort #218 - Stay Salty
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Easy internet reservation.
Property
Great location, clean, great view, even a fish cleaning station.
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
LEANDER, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional!
Property
Very pleased!! The house was very well taken care and clean. The pier was in excellent condition along with all the items mentioned online. I will be using Miss Kittys on my next get away.
View Property: Trout Tank
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Check out was very easy & a new lady was working that Sun who was extremely pleasant & very friendly!!
Property
Amazing stay!! Will definitely be back.
View Property: LR #111 - Bay ja vu
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had the best time staying here in June 2021 at Sunset Retreat! My favorite spot was sitting on the front porch and watching the ocean view for hours. It was so beautiful. The house was the perfects size for 2 adults and we really enjoyed having the full kitchen and the dining table as well as the sofa and tv. The back porch is very nice too. I needed help getting into the front door. But the customer service was prompt and helpful and resolved the issue.
Katy, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Really great service and courtesy. So helpful and kind.
Property
It was beautifully appointed and so clean. Had everything. Allowed pets, which was critical and so kind. Just lovely and gorgeous. The sunrises were breathtaking. Could walk to town, so the location was perfect. Great price/value. Great shower. Bed so comfy. Everything looked brand new.
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very nice and gave great suggestions of eateries and things to explore!
Property
It was a really beautiful room. Appreciated the quite time since my room was directly in front of the pool.
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
They were very nice when I called about check in times and door code.
Property
Very, very happy to find this place to stay at for our first annual Rockport fall vacation.
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler A
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #121 - Gone Coastal
Burnet, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
The team is awesome. We had to reschedule due to weather back in October and the lady that assisted me was just fantastic. I also had to call the Friday before our check-in as I had not received my check-in info. Again the team member was very helpful and polite.
Property
This was an overall great experience. Cannot wait till our next trip! This house had it all. House, fishing pier , and private boat ramp. House and pier were both excellent. The boat ramp is a little difficult to use. The ramp is so steep that we were afraid to back ours down. We ended up using one of the public ramps.
View Property: Pelican Point
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very polite and good communication!
Property
Had lots of fun! Nice and clean. Had to add an extra day to our stay! Pete the owner was very nice and informative/helpful.
View Property: Crows Nest
Concord, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Nice!
Property
Everything is very nice. Room was very comfortable and the view was exceptional.
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
Normangee, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
So easy to find the perfect place and I was able to talk to someone anytime I needed.
Property
Perfect! Had everything we needed. Very nice and clean!
View Property: Cape Velero - The Villas C4
Wortham, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Good, easy accommodating!
Property
Pleasant stay!
View Property: LR #115 - Rockport Breeze
Von Ormy, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful. Answered our questions immediately.
Property
This was the perfect condo. The accommodations were beautiful and exceeded our expectations! We had everything we needed. The view was gorgeous. It was a wonderful trip.
View Property: Copano Delight
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
We have always used Miss Kittys when booking a house in Rockport. Management is easy to work with if there is an issue.
Property
Yard is beautiful. Nice house. Has all you need! Really enjoyed the windy weather!
View Property: Island Time
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Dreams
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone were awesome as always!
Property
We have stayed at Coastal Oasis many times. We keep coming back to this same house because the fishing is great and the house is everything we need and want for our twice a year fishing trip to Rockport!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed 4 nights at Reel Dreams. We loved it and hope we get to come back someday. The process on check in/out was so simple. The house was clean with all of the amenities as described. Great services from from desk. Thank you Miss Kittys!
Odem, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everybody was so nice and helpful, we had zero issues!
Property
We loved the house as it was roomy for our family and very clean. It had a great layout and 3 restrooms really helped. The pier was great for some family fun fishing. We will be back!
View Property: Frisco Flats