Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Overall great place and wonderful staff.
Property
Again great accommodations with an awesome view.
View Property: LR #101 1BR - Salty Pelican
Holiday Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trout Tank
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #118 - Rockport Retreat
Yoakum, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our combined family stayed at the El Gato Malo for 4 nights in July. The house is beautiful! The design and finishing of the home are very nice and updated. The kitchen had all the amenities we needed for cooking. There were plenty of towels. The view from the upper porch was perfect and the pier was great for fishing. We used the pool and played the yard games provided. It was a wonderful stay at a wonderful home!
View Property: El Gato Malo
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Anyone I talked to was friendly, attentive and helpful. I could always count on someone to take my call.
Property
The house was beautiful, spacious, and comfortable. Loved the layout of the house, the screened in porch was awesome.
View Property: Clocked Out
The Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Have stayed here many times, love it.
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's Getaways make setting up a vacation easy and fun. The homes are exactly what we are looking for.
Property
We will make Mermaid Cove a go-to. Yard and view were lovely and the house was perfect.
View Property: Mermaid Cove
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Informative and made easy! Having so much information provided for me instead of having to find all of it somewhere else made everything faster and easier.
Property
Everything was clean and comfortable and the kids kept saying how they felt like they were at home. I loved how everything I normally use in my kitchen was all there and everything was so easy to find
View Property: LR #215 1 BR - Tequila Sunrise
Pearsall, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Thank yall for all y'all preparation of getting these house ready for us we really appreciate the hospitality. Yall will definitely be hearing from us again
Property
The house was perfect an really close to town!
View Property: Coastal Mint
Fredericksbug
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great!
View Property: Lucky Strike
Mountain home, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Your team members were friendly and knowledgeable. It was so nice to be able to call with questions and speak to a courteous representative who was from the area and could give us first hand information.
Property
We love the area and hope to come again soon.
View Property: Copano Delight
El Campo, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
So friendly, a maintenance guy took my garbage bag from me as I was walking to the dumpster so I didn't have to. The check-in lady on Friday night was the nicest ever.
Property
The condo was immaculate, the view was spectacular, the pool was great and the staff were awesome! It was the cleanest condo I have ever rented, and I've rented a lot!
View Property: LR #315 1 BR - Bayview Retreat
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Blue Heron
BURNET, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Your company is so accommodating So easy to check in and check out and someone always answered the phone if we called!!!
Property
We had a great time! The room was very very clean and neat Everything worked!!!
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Guys you did amazing! Amazing people! Ill be calling again very soon!
Property
Just book it ! You get everything and then some for what your paying! DO IT !! Just not when I want to rent it ! Haha amazing , large , comfortable , great location
View Property: Sea Forever
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
I only had text conversations but all my needs were met.
Property
We would definitely return to the same property. We were very pleased with our accommodations. The living arrangements, the pool, the pier. It was all relaxing.
View Property: RRYCC #22 - A Wave From It All
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Team was extra friendly and very helpful
Property
Great stay! The room was great and view was wonderful!
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
Paige, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great business to deal with. The people are polite and actually answer the phone when you call.
Property
Super nice place and great location. The welcome basket was awesome, kids loved it.
View Property: Copano Delight
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great people to work with. Extremely responsive and knowledgeable.
Property
Great neighbors and beautiful pier!
View Property: Coastal Cutie - Little Bay Cottage #3
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bliss - Little Bay Cottage #15
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
It was very excellent! Everyone's was very nice!
Property
It was clean and quiet love it! We love it and are coming back soon.
View Property: RRYCC #14 - Endless Summer