Guest Reviews

Del rio, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great people, friendly and helpful
Property
Awesome place to stay in rockport. Best fishing pier and kids had fun.
View Property: LR #305 1 BR - Tradewinds
Rogers, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Very pleased and will return for another stay
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's has always been friendly and accommodating. We have multiple members of our group who have stayed in properties with Miss Kitty's for years.
Property
FYI - We were never able to locate the DVD remote, thus we were unable to enjoy DVD's we had brought with us. According to my guests something is going on with the freezer or ice mechanism on the refrigerator. They said it is leaking but I am not sure about that, maybe something to do with the ice compartment. We didn't realize the wifi was working but were happy to see it was.
View Property: Captain Dave`s Anchor House
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Every time we needed something, they are all just a phone call away. Staff are super fast in responding. Theres always a someone available to answer our calls.
Property
Great as always.
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
Corpus Christ , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
All good experiences No complaints at all!
Property
Great wknd getaway! Loved it!
View Property: Caprice Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Professional Friendly
Property
Most Excellent
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
POTEET, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Members if the Miss Kitty's team are extremely nice and helpful. Love working with them.
Property
Loved this property. Was perfect for our fishing team. The pool was awesome after a full day of fishing. Would so recommend this property to anyone who is planning on vacationing in Rockport. Hoping to score this house again for next tournament.
View Property: Tiki Tavern
Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect, Ill be back.
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
Dumas, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
always helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Los Fresnos, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lots of beautiful memories were made!!!!!
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
I have been working with these ladies for as long as we have stayed at Lucky Strike. I usually call instead of booking online. If there have been mistakes one phone call handles the problem. We have grown to know each other over the years and I appreciate dealing with the same people.
Property
As I have listed in the above boxes, our stay was as wonderful as always and we will continue to be at Lucky Strike as long as it's available and as long as we are available.!!
View Property: Lucky Strike
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and pleasant facility
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Deborah is amazing
Property
Great property
View Property: Pier Pressure
Taylor, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
I met Jennifer as Spetrum was coming to install cable, web. She is a very nice person and took great care. I left all the paperwork on the coffee table for you also.
Property
Love this property management company. You couldn't ask for a better staff anywhere. Keep up the great work. The homes are always clean and the yards are nicely kept. Thank you all.
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The view was amazing!
Property
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and accommodating even after being bothered repeatedly. Thanks, Alyssa!
Property
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
SEGUIN, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #117 - Gone Fishing
Benbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Pleased. They were very polite and friendly
Property
Very cute and convenient
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Devine, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team! Handle our very small issue right away!
Property
Great property! Nice amenities.. great service!
View Property: Frisco Flats
Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and kind.
Property
We were happy and comfortable the entire stay.
View Property: Texas Slam
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would like to see updates as more rooms come available
View Property: LR #104 - Texas Room
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
They are very friendly and accommodating.
Property
I already booked 3 units- that should say a lot about your property.
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
Woodland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Flamingo
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea