Guest Reviews

El campo, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented homes from Miss Kitty's many times in the past. We have stayed at a variety of homes in many subdivisions. Each one has been just as shown/described on the site. We have never had problems with the property or the company. This year, I called on a Saturday with a question about our rental. The lady who answered was so friendly, and gave me the information I needed. We visit Rockport every year, either during Spring Break or the Summer. We will only rent from Miss Kitty's. *****We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and continue to come back to Rockport each year. We look forward to seeing you again soon! - Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
NEW BRAUNFELS, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Deal
BOERNE, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Good times were had by all!!!
View Property: Sand Bar
Columbia City, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Just nice to visit Palm Harbor and the Rockport area
View Property: A Coastal Dream
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant team members.
Property
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Pleasaton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Miss Kittys has always been right on top of helping us get just where we wanted to go. They make the renting process so easy. -----------Dear Guest, We love what we do here at Miss Kitty's and we love our guests! See you again soon! ~ Miss Kittys
Property
This is a clean, beautiful, and well stocked home. The beds are comfy and the rooms are good sizes. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Pelican Point
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always friendly. Helpful amd accommodates specisl needs.
Property
Confort begins when I unpack my suitcase and put my feet up on the patio. Enjoy working in the kitchen and on the patio, as well.
View Property: Caprice Cottage
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stayed here 10+ years ago. Post Harvey remodel was well done compared to old look. It really refreshed the house.
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Cabana
Cleburne, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
Loved the Golden Gull - exceeded expectations. This was a wonderful place for 3 gals to stay. Very roomy, very clean and well equipped. Gorgeous view of the bay from everywhere in the house.
View Property: Golden Gull
Granger, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, I reserved online and a member called me to make sure it correct.
Property
Beautiful house, that is always clean and ready for our stay each time. We love the quietness of the area and the ease of being able to fish but also having the fence to insure safety with our little one.
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
When we first arrived the door code was not working. We called the office and they were able to help right away.
Property
One of the best vacations we have had in a long time. Loved the Sand Bar!
View Property: Sand Bar
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great holiday stay at Cormorant Crossing. Highly recommend.
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Raymondville , US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rock N Reel Fish You Were Here!
Pleasaton, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very happy with staff who are well informed and helpful
Property
Thanks, Miss Kittys!
View Property: 15 Belle
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love staying at Casa Azul its our favorite place.Casa Azul is more like in a private area.
View Property: Casa Azul
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Coastal Dream
Katy, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love Georges Landing. We have stayed there two years in a row for Thanksgiving. There are 9 of us and there is plenty of room for us all to eat and hangout together.----------------Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful George's Landing for the second time! We sure do love our return guests :) Brandi @ Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways
View Property: George`s Landing
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Miss Kitty's was great.
Property
Overall the stay was enjoyable.
View Property: Frisco Flats
Emory, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
The whole rental process was easy and everyone was very helpful!!
Property
I love Rockport and the House is perfect!!
View Property: Pirate Harbor
comfort, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
excellent
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Hickory Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional. On this particular trip we had an issue with our code not working when we arrived. I called the office and it was unlocked the house remotely. That is the ONLY issue we have ever had to call about. We appreciate everyone at Miss Kittys!!!!
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, professional staff. Easy to work with and will work hard to answer all questions and help you find the home that is right for you. Fair pricing and easy instructions.
Property
This property was not as good as some others we have stayed in, however for the most part if was comfortable and the location was awesome.
View Property: A Little Bit of Paradise
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation process was very easy and the staff very knowledgeable. Their directions were easy to follow.
Property
We loved Coastal Dreams and will be staying there again.
View Property: A Coastal Dream
Midland , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
We went to the ofc to meet the staff and were able to visit with the owner - very informative and knowledgeable
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Sand Bar