Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lincoln , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2013
Property Manager
we are very pleased with you!!
View Property: Redfish Reef
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2013
Property Manager
We had a great time. We enjoyed our stayed, the house had everything that we needed. Our 3 year granddaughter when she came into the house she yelled out "This is awesome", then ran upstairs to the bedroom and yelled "great grandpa" come and see my "new bedroom". The grandkids had a blast!! Fishing was great. It was just wonderful to have everyone together!!
View Property: Reel Paradise
Cuero, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boathouse
Jewett, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Estes Escape Upstairs
Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Property Manager
This was family vacation (grown kids) and I can not begin to tell you how many memories we have made. Our Grand-baby first trip to the beach - this experience will definitely be at the top of our Best Family Vacations!!
Property
View Property: zCasa Copano
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
I have rented from you several times now. Each property was beautifully kept, clean and we have enjoyed each stay. See you next summer!
Property
View Property: Paradise Lookout
South Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Truly, a R&R heaven!
Property
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
We stayed at the Lazy Pelican Unit 3 and there is only one word - Excellent!
Property
View Property: Frisco Flats
missouri city, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tequila Sunset
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property was clean, well maintained and came with the standard amenities. There was an option to rent a canoe, paddle boat or kayak for $20 per day which was a nice feature. Very dog friendly with a gated balcony and small fenced in grass area. Please note that there is an extra $25 per night rental charge per each pet. The attached dock on the canal was great but be aware that if you are only renting the upstairs unit, you do not have access to the outside light for night fishing. The amenities for the property list a washer and dryer but these are in a locked garage and require a call to the property owner to access. The property owner is very nice and accommodating but because he lives across the canal from the rental unit there is very little privacy and he may stop by unannounced. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Dear Guest, I would like to address a couple of issues you stated above. In regard to the pet fee, we only charge a $65 fee per pet. This fee is not a nightly charge is one charge per pet per stay. Upstairs and downstairs guest both have access to the lighted fishing/boat dock at the property. We will check at the house and make sure there is nothing there that indicates otherwise. I apologize for the homeowner popping in unannounced. He is a super friendly guy and just wants to make sure everyone of the guests at his house have everything they need. We will discuss this with him immediately. Also, the washer and dryer are available for all guests. If the door was locked it should not have been and we would have sent someone out to unlock it right away if we would have been notified. We sincerely hope that we get the opportunity to see you again! Thank you for your feedback on you recent stay. Brandi w/Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways
Property
View Property: On Assignment (main house)
Boling, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
Very nice home, very nice layout, plenty of towels and supplies for our needs. Super cool place!
Property
View Property: Dock of the Bay
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pier Pressure Old
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways is professional and friendly. Their attention to details is excellent. We would highly recommend them!
Property
View Property: Bayshore Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
I am beyond impressed. We will be back indefinitely.
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
Spring branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Great personnel. Great house. Would highly reccomend this house and company.
Property
View Property: Tejas Tides
Texas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
This is our second visit. We have told all our friends and relatives about Miss Kitties. Some have taken our advise and are also fans. I love the website, really helpful in choosing property that meets our needs. Will definitely return in future.
Property
View Property: Frisco Flats
Gonzales , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Pelican Motel Unit 4
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
people well worth dealing with
Property
View Property: PJ`s Cozy Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Estes Escape Upstairs
Cedar Park , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Original Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
We have been staying with Miss Kitty's for many years now and we have yet to have a bad experience...keep up the good work! Can't wait til our next visit!!
Property
View Property: Paradise Lookout
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boathouse
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2013
Property Manager
Looking for and booking property through Miss Kitty's is really easy. Everyone I talked with was friendly and professional. We love Rockport because it offers fishing and a nice beach and Port Aransas and Corpus Christi are just a short drive. We will definitely contact Miss Kitty's for our future vacation needs.
Property
View Property: Point Taken