Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Oasis
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. It was relaxing and so enjoyable! The house was so cute and clean!
View Property: 2-Ten Paradise
CEDAR PARK, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYCC #14 - Endless Summer
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
It's all good! The management and employees at Laguna Reef are friendly and very responsive. It's a clean property with a great view.
Property
This is our second year at Laguna Reef. We really like this property and have referred friends. It's clean, well maintained, and reasonably priced. You cant beat the balcony views, and the staff are friendly and efficient. This is the place to come if you want to relax. It's not a loud party atmosphere.
View Property: LR #211 1BR - Rod and Reel
Goldwaithe, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
They were great! Enjoyed getting acquainted with Valerie!!
Property
Always enjoy our stay & looking forward to next time there!!
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
We have stayed at 4 different properties. They have all been very good and exactly as described on the website.
Property
Nice clean house and great fishing.
View Property: Pelican Point
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #109 - Off The Hook
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
All very helpful!
Property
Kids had a great time and really enjoyed the pool.
View Property: Texas Tiki
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was friendly as we encountered them, every single one of them! Emails for arrival and check in were efficiently written and included all we needed to know for a smooth check in.
Property
Great spot, ground floor, close to picnic tables, and shade trees.
View Property: LR #125 1 BR - Aransas Bay Getaway
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Renting properties from Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways is simple and quick. Everything you need to know about the home and its amenities are included in the descriptions. I highly recommend!!
Property
The Blue Pearl is a terrific home if you have a group of 10 guests like we did. It was perfect and spacious. Fishing could be done out on the deck and the house had 4 bedrooms and 3 baths, enough seating for our meals. The house was decorated nicely with beach theme and the kitchen had everything we needed. We will definitely stay at Blue Pearl if we have a large group again. My family really enjoyed the home. We had 6 adults, a teen and 3 younger children. The house is in close distance to Fulton Beach, grocery stores, shops and restaurants.
View Property: Blue Pearl
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Texas Tiki
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #305 1 BR - Tradewinds
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Never really talked to anyone. All online. We have used Miss Kitty's several times and have always enjoyed our stay.
Property
It was great. We will be back. It was nice. Appropriately sized for us, accommodations were good, quiet location, and the fishing was good.
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Roseate Spoonbill
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was perfection starting with emails and prompt responses.
Property
We have tried another properties and this cottages over exceeded our expectations, without any referrals. Cant wait to comeback we caught some catfish the good kind and my daughter got a 40lb drum, it was amazing
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #315 1 BR - Bayview Retreat
China Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
We have stayed at many properties Miss Kitty manages. The staff is quick to respond to any needs and checks on you throughout the stay. The fishing rags they leave are so helpful. The text message prior to check in had all the info we needed for our stay.
Property
The property was well cared for and kept nice.
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
From time of check in to checking out was great. We stayed 2 weeks in Laguna Reef's condo #213 so beautiful and peaceful. We even met the owners of our condo by accident at the pool and they were so sweet and made sure we didn't need anything and made sure we were happy with the condo. We absolutely love the fishing Pier we caught really nice trout but of course we put back. This is our go to place when we want to just get away.
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Rental was clean and represented accurate on website.
Property
Darling rental. In excellent shape, kids loved being by the water.
View Property: The Linda Louise
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hacienda Estate
Hideaway, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
We received all needed information for easy check in and had no issues that we needed to contact anyone. Reservation system was quick and easy.
Property
We had a great time and made many memories with family celebrating our Moms 80th birthday. Perfect set up for us!
View Property: Waterfront Escape
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Team was excellent - friendly, helpful, and responsive.
Property
House was in good location, happy to get 2 BR/2 bath (they have an extra BR/Bath just added into a really nice outbuilding/garage) close to the water. Very clean and well maintained home. Our power went out for about 4-5 hours due to a storm, but the house was well insulated and the temperature never rose even though it was warm and humid.
View Property: The Blue Heron
Canyon Lake, TX, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
THE HOUSE WAS VERY CLEAN AND BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED IN A GREAT LOCATION.
View Property: Sea-Esta
spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman Luv
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
2nd stay and both places were clean and stocked with all the things you would need.
Property
View Property: Pelican Point