Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly customer service! Not problems at all. Anchor House was a perfect getaway for our family. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because of the tree in the yard that blocks much of the view.
Property
Definitely could become an annual trip. Family loved it! Anchor House was a perfect getaway for our family. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because of the tree in the yard that blocks much of the view.
View Property: Anchor House
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #5
Temple, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Bethany for your kindness and professionalism. Thank you Samantha for the quick action of the electric company when there was a large power outage reported!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Fisherman Luv
Jarrell, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I have ever spoken to has always been very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. A special shout out to Bethany, we had some issues with me receiving emails and she worked hard to help me out. Thank you Bethany! Have used Miss Kitty's for years. Very easy and reliable. Highly recommend.
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented from Miss Kitty's for years. We have never had any problems with our rentals. They have always been professional and friendly when speaking with them.
Property
View Property: Bay Cottage
Buda, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Cottage
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Ladies at the office are always friendly and on point. Thank you. Property is always clean and tidy. Customer service is excellent.
Property
Boardwalk Breeze was the perfect place to celebrate our special milestones. Very relaxing and perfectly prepared for our arrival. Thank you! Property is always clean and tidy. Customer service is excellent.
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
SEALY, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #405
Bellville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
it had all we were looking for. fishing, relaxation and a pool; Great Condo and community. loved it; very easy to book. had some issues with getting the information, but part of it was on my end.
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #502
Bergheim, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Dave`s
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
I do not recall her name but when booking the rental you CSR was super nice and knowledgeable about the properties. I was looking for something specific and she nailed it with Reel Dreams!!
Property
View Property: Reel Dreams
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleasant and easy to check in / check out.
Property
This is our new, favorite beach wknd getaway place. We will definitely be back.
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
Fulshear, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor House
San Antonio
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
They were great, very helpful, very courteous ,very knowledgeable
Property
Overall like the place my husband really loved the fishing pier so we could see ourselves going back maybe next summer
View Property: Frisco Flats
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Haven
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor House
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Definitely planning mutilable trips back through out the year.
View Property: LR #203 2BR- Salt on the Rim
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #104 - Texas Room
Crowley, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
So nice! It was clean and had a great AC. The beds were so comfortable! Loved the decor and convenient location.
Property
Wonderful stay! We will definitely be back! So nice! It was clean and had a great AC. The beds were so comfortable! Loved the decor and convenient location.
View Property: LR #413 2BR - Water`s Edge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
Humble, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very appreciative of the team members contacting the property owners and inquiring about having a 3rd dog for our stay. That personal touch is what allowed us to book the trip - wouldnt have been able to come if it was an online-only, no exceptions allowed type of booking business.
Property
Cant wait to return next year!
View Property: Tequila Sunset
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Flamingo - Sun Harbor Cottage #5
College Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #122 - Sunrise Room
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were all awesome ! Each time i callled or emailed i always received a response.
Property
Loved it !
View Property: Salt Therapy
Louise, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #209 1 BR - The Pelican Room