Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful! We enjoyed our stay at Rest by the Bay. Thank you for opening up your beautiful home to people. The home is inviting, super comfortable and beautifully decorated. 5 stars on the A/C too!! It stayed nice and cool in the house while it felt like 109 due to humidity outside! The neighborhood was nice and peaceful.
View Property: Rest by the Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice
View Property: Attitude Adjustment
Belton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great house and amenities. Amazing outdoor space and fishing dock.
View Property: Trout Tank
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
We had such a great time. Property was very relaxing and cozy. The view was amazing!! The pier was amazing.
View Property: Sea Forever
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the room. Decorated nicely and very clean. We have stayed in several of the condos and they are all very well maintained.
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Each of my interactions with team members was friendly and professional. Call-backs were also done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways to other family, friends or colleagues.
Property
The area was comprised of what appeared to be mostly new structures. It's a peaceful and safe area for family outings or quiet getaways. The property was very clean with many amenities. The sleeping arrangements were comfortable with clean bedding and plenty of clean towels. Easy access to the piers.
View Property: Bella Costa
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Ease of booking, knowledgeable & friendly staff very helpful to find a place to stay last minute of busy summer when there werent many vacancies.
Property
Condo was great very comfortable with everything we needed.
View Property: RRYCC #59 - K`s Coast Condo
College Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Email and texting with staff was quick and efficient.
Property
It was nice, clean, and convenient with good amenities. It was like staying at home, but near the beach. Thank you!
View Property: Blue Crab Cove
Red Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
From the website to checkout yall NAILED it!!!
Property
Miss Kitty, WE LOVE YOU!!! Our stay was by far....PERFECT! The home was BEAUTIFUL!!! It was stocked to the hilt with ALL the comforts of home and then some!! It was crisp and clean but inviting, warm and tranquil!!! You hit a home run with this property! Im worried if I give this great of a review it will not be available to me in the future To anyone contemplating about Bay Bliss .... just do it! You will not regret it!!!
View Property: Bay Bliss
WEINERT, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Great, courteous, and helpful staff!
Property
Great experience!
View Property: El Flamingo - Sun Harbor Cottage #5
Encinal, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
Holland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
They were great anytime we talked to them! This rental company is very responsive and everything about check in/checkout is clear. They keep you updated with text/ calls and emails. We will be renting from Miss Kittys again!
Property
The house was super clean, beautiful views and had an amazing layout. The AC was nice and cold and the internet worked well. Fishing was fun, and we caught several small ones which our kids loved.
View Property: Pelican Point
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for everything we really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: RRYCC #59 - K`s Coast Condo
Wainwright, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
it was easy to get everything set up
Property
we really enjoyed the house and area ... we have stayed in this area 5 or 6 times ..........4 times with miss Kitty's
View Property: Playa Yaya
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was friendly
Property
I really enjoyed waking up early watching the sunrise, beautiful view
View Property: LR #122 - Sunrise Room
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco Flats
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is super friendly and very helpful and accommodating!!
Property
2nd time staying at a Miss Kitty's Getaway and our whole family really loves it. Never disappointed and always wish we could stay longer. We definitely will be calling Miss Kitty's again! Thanks from The Mechlers & The Hurons
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Roseate Spoonbill
Port Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent! As always, the staff is quite accommodating and helpful. They really seem to enjoy what they do.
Property
Enjoyable and rewarding! The complex is very neat and well maintained.
View Property: LR #118 - Rockport Retreat
Pearsall, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Breeze
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay House Condos #2602 - Rosebud
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and follow-up emails. We have been booking through Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways for several years for Copano Bay rentals. We have always had a positive experience and will continue to recommend Miss Kitty to friends and family.
Property
We loved all the features of The Blue Heron. The home was beautifully decorated, the amenities on point, the location was quiet and on a small cove of water, the fishing/crabbing was outstanding, the barbecue and dock were perfect, and the reeled hose was great for washing the deck off each night. We will definitely be back to The Blue Heron. Thank you for an excellent weekend getaway!
View Property: The Blue Heron
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Texting and emails were the best communication
Property
Would definitely stay again. Everything was great. Family loved it. Hammocks were a plus with the breeze. If fishing is your reason in Rockport Salt lake lodge. Has to be the place for your weekend trip.
View Property: Salt Lake Lodge
san marcos, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze