Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Katy, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and nice
Property
We'll definitely be back!!
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Cottage
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
All staff, including housekeeping and grounds crew, were polite and professional.
Property
Great location. Easy access and parking. Facilities well maintained. The unit I selected was in very good condition, well stocked, and nicely furnished. I coiked and ate in most of the time, and appreciated that the kitchen was very accommodating for that
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #3
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
All the ladies was patient and answered all questions regarding my worries about COVID-19. I really appreciated them. Thanks ladies
Property
Relaxing , relaxing and relaxing
View Property: Tequila Sunset
Fischer, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Called a couple of times with questions and office ladies where polite and easy to speak with and answered my questions.
Property
Even though we were disappointed with no barbecue grill or pit which the site states to bring our own charcoal. The condo has a nice beachy decor with bar and stools on the back patio. The bay view was nice from the living room and view from master bedroom. The traffic noise not so much. All in all we had a nice stay in the condo and enjoyed the pool.
View Property: Bayhouse Condos #2705
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #102 - The Shell Room
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Been to your properties several times and never had a single issue or complaint. Always exactly what we are looking for!
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
We stay 3-4 times a year at Laguna Reef. We have never had issues. Friendly staff and great kept rooms. Fisging is usually great, but due to the storm on the previous day it was not good. It's understandable. I love this place and it is my go too place for the coastal area.
Property
Love it.
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
UNIVERSAL CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #102 - The Shell Room
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #305 1 BR - Tradewinds
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were all great! Loved the pool and jacuzzi. Especially appreciate iated the lighted pier for fishing, it was awesome!
Property
Loved the pool and jacuzzi. Especially appreciate iated the lighted pier for fishing, it was awesome!
View Property: LR #104 - Texas Room
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #311 1BR - Fish Tales
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #214 2 BR - Retreat on Rockport Bay
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frisco Flats
Belton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #101 1BR - Salty Pelican
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful, very very clean. Felt like home
View Property: The Crows Nest
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #307 1BR - Wild Thing
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #314 2BR - Peaceful Pelican
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #102 - The Shell Room