Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bridge City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great place! Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: LR #306 1BR - Cap`m Ken`s
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
Great! It has everything you need for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: LR #214 2 BR - Retreat on Rockport Bay
marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Bay Ranch
Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
2-Ten was walking distance to the Bay, a short drive to the beach. We loved this house, it felt like a home away from home. The home had everything we needed and we would love to come back again in the future.
View Property: 2-Ten Paradise
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Cutie - Little Bay Cottage #3
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
Another outstanding! Relaxing with the quietness of the area was awesome! Well definitely be making another reservation in the future. Thank you. My friends would enjoy it as much as we did. Crabbing was fantastic!
View Property: A Fin N Feather
LaVernia, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
They were more than accommodating. Easy check in. Awesome ladies working front desk.
Property
It was great! Very nice. Beautiful view. The view from 301 was beautiful.
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Mccoy, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Can't wait to come back!!!
View Property: LR #215 1 BR - Tequila Sunrise
Temple, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #203 2BR- Salt on the Rim
Kopperl, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
The team was knowledgeable and courteous. It was easy to get a reservation and the people involved were very courteous.
Property
Our overall experience was good. This condo met out needs and was very comfortable. It was very accessible to stores and shops. We found the property clean and comfortable.
View Property: Bay House Condos #2704 - Catch-N-Relax
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful property, wonderful staff, wonderful stay. This is the second time I've stayed at a Miss Kitty's property. Both time have been excellent.
Property
Love the fact that we could bring our dog. I love the location. The cottage itself was great.
View Property: El Flamingo - Sun Harbor Cottage #5
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
it was exactly has described. very pleased...had everything we needed, no disappointments
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
I called twice and both ladies I spoke with were very friendly and accommodating. We have used Miss Kittys several times and have not been disappointed.
Property
We all had a great time! Loved the house and dcor. Lots of space for the kids to run around and play. I loved sitting under the trees and looking at the water. The kids loved the pool and catching fish on the pier.
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Costa
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Wonderful vacation spot for our entire family to enjoy fishing, swimming and beautiful views all in one place.
View Property: Allegro North #105 - Rockport Mode
Lago Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #315 1 BR - Bayview Retreat
Waelder, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and the property was very clean.
Property
Very comfortable, clean and a beautiful view of the ocean.
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Front desk and cleaning staff very helpful and pleasant.
Property
Great family vacation! Enjoyed the condo, the fishing pier and the pool. Appreciate that the property is pet friendly!
View Property: LR #205 1BR - La La`s
Poteet, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #312 1BR - Windward Passage
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
kyle, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were pleasant to work with and very helpful.
Property
My family enjoyed their stay at the property, it was a nice getaway next to the water. We fished each day but unfortunately didn't catch any keepers.
View Property: Waterfront Escape
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful! We enjoyed our stay at Rest by the Bay. Thank you for opening up your beautiful home to people. The home is inviting, super comfortable and beautifully decorated. 5 stars on the A/C too!! It stayed nice and cool in the house while it felt like 109 due to humidity outside! The neighborhood was nice and peaceful.
View Property: Rest by the Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice
View Property: Attitude Adjustment
Belton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great house and amenities. Amazing outdoor space and fishing dock.
View Property: Trout Tank