Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous! It super easy and convenient!
Property
Perfect! It was a perfect getaway with the kids. Everything we needed.
View Property: Sunset Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Very clean. Very safe.
View Property: LR #127 1 BR - Drift Away
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Valerie was terrific. Mozann dealt with blown transformer after powerful storm and lightning strike knocked out power for much of building. She was there till late at night while city electric crew replaced transformer and restored power.
Property
Ill be back.
View Property: LR #203 2BR- Salt on the Rim
HUNT, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
We have been using the agency for quite a few years, possibly 15 years. Have always enjoyed our stay and the ease and friendliness of the staff.
Property
We loved staying at "Island Time" due to the lighted fishing pier and that our 11 month granddaughter had fun playing with her grandparents!
View Property: Island Time
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and clean accommodations. Good location. I will definitely book again.
Property
Great unit and we could fish right here.
View Property: Copano Breeze
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Team is pleasant and friendly. Always happy to assist their guest.
Property
Great place to get away and relax.
View Property: LR #410 1BR - BraveWave
houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great and prompt service
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at Coastal Oasis. The house and fishing were incredible!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
All the places we have stayed with Miss Kitty's have been fantastic and well kept.
Property
A lot of amenities we liked, boat garage, deck, canal/water access. etc.
View Property: Salty Attitude
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience with your company! Property as promised and clear communication before, during and after our stay.
Property
Great rental property at a fair price point.
View Property: Blue Crab Cove
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #405
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite.
Property
We loved our stay at Kitty by the Sea. The property was in a great location by Redfish Bay and it was convenient to go straight into town from there. Easy in and easy out! We will be back.
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Bandera, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great teamall of them.
Property
Most enjoyable. Nice well appointed equipped condo; staff efficient, friendly and helpful. Peaceful color scheme with pleasing artwork; well equipped kitchen with all needed to cook if desired.
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #122 - Sunrise Room
Pearsall, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very well knowledge!
Property
Great property!
View Property: Tequila Sunset
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Clean and nice location. Love the pier. Convenient to restaurants!
Property
Clean room, like the decor. Also has a view of the bay.
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
Artesia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Ive stayed with Miss Kittys properties every time I come to Rockport. They treat me and my guests great
Property
Ive stayed at this property twice. Location is great.
View Property: Copano Cabana
Wharton, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Furnishing me a step stool, he staff was exceptional!
Property
Perfect
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
Blanco, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent customer service. Easy check in/out process
View Property: El Gato Malo
Lampasas, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #306 1BR - Cap`m Ken`s
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Blessing
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Really enjoyed our stay Big Tree Cottages. Close to the 500' pier for fishing.
Property
Nice and clean. Close to fishing pier.
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard