Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful and great service . Great communication and accommodations.
Property
We spent a lot of quality time as a family and really enjoyed the majority of our stay.
View Property: Happy Harbor
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #125 1 BR - Aransas Bay Getaway
georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #213 1 Br - Bay Dreamin`
INGRAM, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayhouse Condos #2705
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and prompt service
Property
Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Tequila Sunset
Alvarado, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #117 - Gone Fishing
LITTLE ROCK, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman Luv
Schoenberg, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYC #12 - Coastal Charm
San Antonion, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful, polite & friendly. The accommodations had everything we needed for our stay. Very relaxing and convenient location. The pier was fantastic and being able to wade fish was an added bonus. Enjoyed the walks to the local shops which were so near. The pool & grounds were well kept and clean.
Property
Enjoyed our stay immensely, will definitely be a property we will stay at in the future. The unit was just the right size for our family. Very comfortable, quiet & well maintained. I loved the fact that the washers & dryers were just across from the unit. Enjoyed the balcony where we could drink morning coffee & our adult beverages after fishing & pool time WiFi was surprisingly adequate.
View Property: LR #209 1 BR - The Pelican Room
Devine, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent places to stay. Always courteous when I have questions. Clean and cozy room. Well kept. Easy access to pier and swimming pool.
Property
Excellent places to stay. Always courteous when I have questions. Clean and cozy room. Well kept. Easy access to pier and swimming pool.
View Property: LR #104 - Texas Room
E. Bernard, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team is great and always helpful no matter the request.
Property
This is our 3rd trip to Anchor House and is probably going to be our annual tradition. Brought the in-laws (who never travel) and they loved it and are ready for next year. The rental is nice because you have your own pier and space to park/layout/play lawn games/etc. The house is very well laid out so that you can be together most of the time but dont wake others who want to nap/go to bed early.
View Property: Anchor House
Beeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
They were awesome every time I called. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Really had a great time. Everything was perfect. Enjoyed relaxing in the pool and fishing at night. We loved Captain Daves! It was so convenient and had everything we could possibly need. Fishing wasnt too good but it was great family bonding time which is priceless.
View Property: Captain Dave`s
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Our cottage was very clean and your staff does an excellent job! Everything from making a reservation to cottage cleaniness and overall cottage area was a pleasant experience.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at El Flamingo. All the conveniences of home while on vacation. We will be coming back! Thank you for a great weekend. We simply loved the cottage and my family really loved staying here. So many conveniences of home on a vacation. Instructions were clear and concise. Super easy check in!! Our cottage was very clean and your staff does an excellent job!
View Property: El Flamingo - Sun Harbor Cottage #5
comfort, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pier Pressure
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was amazing and easy.The home was so comfortable and welcoming. The backyard is a wonderful place to spend time fishing and taking in the beautiful night sky.
Property
Everything was amazing and easy.The home was so comfortable and welcoming.
View Property: Happy Harbor
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Best place to book from in Rockport! The house was VERY nice and clean. Spacious and great for kids. Beautiful view! Close to restaurants and the beach. 10 out of 10 would book again!
View Property: Seas The Day
FALFURRIAS, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Check in and out was a breeze. I was there the first day and was already sending pics to family members for suggestions for our yearly family summer vacation place to stay. We enjoyed our stay and our room was perfect. If I was staying longer I would have chose a larger room with a kitchen but for the two nights this was perfect.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and had no problems.
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
Rosharon, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience from booking, checking in and checking out! We will be regulars here.
Property
Beautiful, clean, well maintained property and rooms!
View Property: LR #109 - Off The Hook