Guest Reviews

Wallis, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Confessions
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property Manager
Was very pleased with the staff at Miss Kitty's, and the accomodations were clean and neat and as advertised on the website. Great stay!
Property
View Property: Lazy Pelican Motel Unit 4
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Pelican Motel Unit 5
Kerrville , US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tequila Sunset
Jonestown, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2013
Property Manager
We detailed this in the note left at the property
Property
View Property: Tangerine Dream
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2013
Property Manager
A pleasant experience, helpful and friendly staff.
Property
View Property: Sailhouse Breeze
Charles Town , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Tides
Katy, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2013
Property Manager
awesome........as always
Property
View Property: The Best Catch!
Hobson, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2013
Property Manager
We've have stayed with Miss Kitty's a number of times over the last few years. The staff is very friendly and on the very rare occasion of a problem they have been quick to respond. The rentals are always clean and ready for the crew to 'move in' for a few days. Units are well kept inside and out.
Property
View Property: Serenity
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2013
Property Manager
With your kind, warm people in the front lines of the office, your company will build customers into regular clients.
Property
View Property: Texas T
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2013
Property Manager
LOVED YALL AND THIS HOUSE!! WILL BE BACK & ALREADY TELLING EVERYONE WE KNOW ABOUT YOU GUYS!!!!
Property
View Property: Bay Watcher
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2013
Property Manager
Loved every second thank you so much!!!
Property
View Property: Bay Watcher
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the ladies at Miss Kitty's. The house was wonderful and we will definitely come again.
Property
View Property: Sailhouse Breeze
PERALND, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Original Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2013
Property Manager
We will be back again, and again, and again. Love It!!!!
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2013
Property Manager
Very nice property, we will definitely stay again.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2013
Property Manager
The property was beautiful and the home was amazing.
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2013
Property Manager
The value is outstanding! We come to the coast often and stay at Omni Bayfront or Hampton Inn when in Rockport/Fulton. This by far exceeded our expectations. The accommodations were incredible and there is something to be said about having space to roam and spread out in. I will never choose a hotel again and will faithfully book our stays with Miss Kitty.
Property
View Property: Glass Avenue Retreat
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock of the Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2013
Property Manager
The house was clean and well kept. The fishing pier was in good condition and safe even for the kids. Will be going back soon.
Property
View Property: Original Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock of the Bay
Runge, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
The Beach House was great! We all enjoyed our stay. There was plenty of room and the pier was an added plus! We had a huge BBQ pit and lots of space. We will be back! Again, thanks to the owners, great job on the property:)
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Pearland , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
The cottage exceeded expectations. Very enjoyable stay.
Property
View Property: Sailhouse Breeze
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
Friendly folks..great fishing area...quiet and relaxing
Property
View Property: Texas T