Guest Reviews

San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Palms
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
Great place to stay! We will be back...
Property
View Property: On Assignment (main house)
Leander , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point Taken
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Clyde, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed our time and are happy we found the Lazy Pelican.
Property
View Property: Lazy Pelican Motel Unit 5
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful property management team with excellent vacation properties. Beauty and the Bay truly went above Our expectations. Private beach, swimming pool, excellent fishing, wonderful home with 2 seperate living quarters, kitchens !! A wonderful place to get away and have FUN !!!
Property
View Property: Beauty and the Bay
Lago Vista , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2013
Property Manager
Brandee is an outstanding employee and will be my go-to person for future visits!! She was my initial contact when I was booking and throughout the week - including our day of being stranded on the water. Mitzi, It was my pleasure helping you out! This is why I love my job. The guests! ~ Brandi
Property
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Dansbury, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
View Property: Lucky Strike
rockport, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Harbor
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2013
Property Manager
Very pleased and will return again if another event calls us that way.
Property
View Property: Floating W Fish Camp
LAGO VISTA, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 Redfish
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2013
Property Manager
Great service and well maintained properties.
Property
View Property: Beauty and the Bay
Woodsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
great time
Property
View Property: Redfish Reef
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty on the Harbor
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Property Manager
We have stayed at Miss Kitty's properties several time and have always enjoyed ourselves. We enjoy staying on Copano Bay and fishing from the private piers. Great memories to last a lifetime.
Property
View Property: Bay House Copano
US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Great staff
View Property: Glass Avenue Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Cabana
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent vacation. Will use your services next time.
Property
View Property: Bay House Copano
McGregor, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
We have used Miss Kitty's the past 3 yrs. This was a favorite place so far. Love that I can look at accommodations and locations online before booking.
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Sealy, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2013
Property Manager
We rent from Miss Kitty's at least once a year and sometimes twice. We do a family vacation in the summer with our kids and grandkids. We truly enjoy the homes you provide. We will be there again in July and possibly again in the fall.
Property
View Property: Texas T
Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Property Manager
fishing was bad because of the wind,will probably go back to cat's meow.if the wind is out of the south it doesn't bother you,everything else was great.i really did appreciate the early check-in,that is one of the main reasons we come to miss kitty's.thanks steve. ********************* Manager's reply: We are sorry that the fishing was not good during your stay, however, Copano Vista has a very good history of guests catching fish from the pier. Of course conditions are not always perfect no matter where you are staying. Just for the record, the fishing can be excellent at Copano Vista!
Property
View Property: Copano Vista
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Property Manager
Your website is easy to navigate and the pictures of the properties are a true reproduction. Great staff!
Property
View Property: Bay House Copano
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Property Manager
The stay was fantastic. The house was perfect for 3 couples getting away for the weekend. I love that there were no twin or bunk beds and the unit had 3 full bathrooms. I would love to go back and utilize the pool and pier. Would be great to take the whole family as well.
Property
View Property: Sailhouse Breeze
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Property Manager
Effortless check in and check out. Property was perfect.
Property
View Property: Dock of the Bay
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Property Manager
Me & my family have stayed in numerous of Miss Kitty's property's. We have started a tradition which is to come to Rockport twice a year and trying to fit in a third trip. Thus far, we have enjoyed each house that we have stayed in as if they were our own. Before we leave, we always pre-plan our next trip which we did this time and will attempt to reserve Frisco Flats again. You just can't beat fishing right out your back door.
Property
View Property: Frisco Flats
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();