Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Tides
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky Strike
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Watcher
Humble, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Brenham, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
Liked your website. Made searching for a rental very easy. Our stay was great and will be looking forward to next summer.
Property
View Property: Nauti Gull Escape
Hobson, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
We have stayed with Miss Kitty's a number of times over the last few years. We have always enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the properties have been everything you could want to get away for a few days. The fishing always seems to be good and at times fantastic!
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Palms
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
Great place to stay! We will be back...
Property
View Property: On Assignment (main house)
Leander , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point Taken
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Clyde, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed our time and are happy we found the Lazy Pelican.
Property
View Property: Lazy Pelican Motel Unit 5
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful property management team with excellent vacation properties. Beauty and the Bay truly went above Our expectations. Private beach, swimming pool, excellent fishing, wonderful home with 2 seperate living quarters, kitchens !! A wonderful place to get away and have FUN !!!
Property
View Property: Beauty and the Bay
Lago Vista , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2013
Property Manager
Brandee is an outstanding employee and will be my go-to person for future visits!! She was my initial contact when I was booking and throughout the week - including our day of being stranded on the water. Mitzi, It was my pleasure helping you out! This is why I love my job. The guests! ~ Brandi
Property
View Property: Canal Front Cottage
Dansbury, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
View Property: Lucky Strike
rockport, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Harbor
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2013
Property Manager
Very pleased and will return again if another event calls us that way.
Property
View Property: Floating W Fish Camp
LAGO VISTA, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 66 Redfish
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2013
Property Manager
Great service and well maintained properties.
Property
View Property: Beauty and the Bay
Woodsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
great time
Property
View Property: Redfish Reef
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty on the Harbor
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Property Manager
We have stayed at Miss Kitty's properties several time and have always enjoyed ourselves. We enjoy staying on Copano Bay and fishing from the private piers. Great memories to last a lifetime.
Property
View Property: Bay House Copano
US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Great staff
View Property: Glass Avenue Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Cabana
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent vacation. Will use your services next time.
Property
View Property: Bay House Copano