Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Laguna Reef has a fun, friendly staff!
Property
We enjoyed our stay while checking the progress on our little house that Harvey claimed.
View Property: LR #109 - Off The Hook
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful. The furniture is very comfortable. The private pier was amazing.
View Property: Ingleside Cove
castroville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
all good!!
Property
the most fun place we have stayed at in recent times!! will probably return next year.
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
TAYLOR, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and assertive.
Property
It was wonderful, we will definitely be back!
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
All were friendly and pleasant to work with.
Property
For the price, and the beauty, we are coming back. From the moment we walked in to our condo, all our stress and being exhausted seem to melt away and our vacation began.
View Property: LR #314 2BR - Peaceful Pelican
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful.Very cute room. We prefer to stay on the bottom floor. One thing I loved is that we could not hear any one above us. Very clean, nice staff, The grounds are kept immaculate . Easy acces to fishing.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
SEGUIN, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing place. Everything was within walking distance. Nice staff and great location. Very clean and comfortable
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
Port Lavaca , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was very responsive over email, and I appreciated that and all of the details that were given. I also appreciated that she didnt make me call just to get all the information I needed. When We finally decided yes to booking it was quick and easy and she was very helpful and friendly. The cleanliness of the condo was impeccable. The view was also amazing.
Property
Very nice, and clean felt like we had our own little apartment. My Husband and I really enjoyed our stay. It was so peaceful, and so much to do the swimming pool had plenty of room, and so many chairs to choose from. The fishing pier was amazing, and not to mention how friendly everyone was. It felt like home away from home. The cleanliness of the condo was impeccable. The view was also amazing.
View Property: LR #302 - 1Br - Feeling Tip`Sea
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very nice and cleaned. Didnt have to worry about anything. The view was beautiful at sunset and sunrise. At night just hearing the water waves was so relaxing. Definitely would love to come back.
View Property: Salt Lake Lodge Downstairs
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #101 1BR - Salty Pelican
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asleep at the Reel
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent organization, efficiency and communication
Property
View Property: RRYC #78 - Golden Gull
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and responsive. The booking process is easy and the house was great.
Property
Loved it. The property was so clean and in such good condition it looked like we were the first family to ever stay there.
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Llano, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #405
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #117 - Gone Fishing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice getaway with great customer service and my two dogs had the best time as well, they loved the free dog treats In the lobby after they had a morning still in the designated pet area near the private pier! Access to everything was perfect! Condo furniture and kitchen cookware was a bit dated, but worked well with us 4 guests. Keurig coffee machine needs k-cup reusable cups to operate which we didnt have... so we had to use the smaller coffee machine and werent able to brew the ground coffee we brought, however we worked around it. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and we wished we couldve stayed longer!
Property
View Property: LR #203 2BR- Salt on the Rim
Beeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Clean, organized, beautiful decor and ocean view, friendly staff, several places to dine out. Good fishing, nice pier.
Property
Best resort in Rockport Clean, organized, beautiful decor and ocean view, friendly staff, several places to dine out. Good fishing, nice pier.
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
Corpus christi, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Summer has excellent customer service. All the staff is welcoming and professional. The property was spotless and comfortable. Please add a few more bath and dish towels. The property is gorgeous. Decor is inviting. Beds clean and comfortable. The grounds were well taken care of. The amenities were maintained and clean. I would highly recommend this property. The property mgt staff is always helpful and professional.
Property
Excellent
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #405
Quero, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
I don't remember names but the young man that checked me has great great customer service. There was also a female that worked the morning shift that was so very friendly and made you feel right at home. It was like home away from home!!I chose a place with a lighted pier because my husband and I love to night fish.
Property
Everything was excellent!! I think this will be my spot to stay in Rockport from now on. My family and I have been going to Rockport for over 30 years and we have stayed in rentals from Key Alegro to just personal reservations But Laguna Reef was by far the best.
View Property: LR #110 - Anglers Paradise
Hondo, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were friendly! Just the perfect place period.
Property
Our stay was great! 5 stars for sure! Cant wait to come back! Awesome property!! Will definitely be back soon!
View Property: LR #116 - The Heron Room
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the condo. Very clean, beautiful views.
Property
Loved the condo. Very clean, beautiful views.
View Property: LR #311 1BR - Fish Tales
Pearsall, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
This place was fantastic!
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #3