Guest Reviews

Write a Review
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
The nicest people.
Property
Great place to relax.
View Property: LR #214 2 BR - Retreat on Rockport Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Love waking up to morning view!
Property
Every year I look forward to my stay @ Laguna Reef everything you need is right there. Fishing, pool, relaxing. The view is amazing sunset and sunrise.
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
They were excellent. Absolutely!
Property
I loved it from the beginning to the end!
View Property: St. Charles Bay Cottage #10 -Captain Jack`s
Port Lavaca, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very satisfied with the help finding a place to stay in Rockport!
Property
View Property: RRYCC #59 - K`s Coast Condo
Fredericksburg , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucky Strike
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
I love that most times you call, you get a human.
Property
Laguna Reef is a wonderful family-friendly vacation rental. We love the full-size kitchens, the balconies, the view, etc.
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the best places to eat.
Property
This was a very pleasant quick getaway. The property was better than I expected. An amazing value for the money. Will definitely be back and will bring entire family next time.
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse
New braunfels, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Speed and accuracy of everything involved!
Property
The amenities and the atmosphere of Grandview were awesome!
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
DUMAS, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
wimberly, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pier Pressure
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clocked Out
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at "Coastal Cutie". It was perfect to relax in and enjoy our visit to the coast.
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff, lovely grounds, and room is very comfortable and clean. Love the coastal decor too.
Property
Clean and comfortable. Love the coastal decor. Thanks for the late check out! Very much appreciated.
View Property: LR #118 - Rockport Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
I requested a later check out and they were very accommodating.
Property
LOVE staying with this property rental company! Cant wait to return! Great location, easy process to check in, comfortable, clean and excellent customer service. The pier at your doorstep is the best!
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler B
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was great. They had to call me to verify some of my information and were very courteous and friendly.
Property
It is a small house, but the large windows and view make it seem much bigger. The decor is perfect for a sunny sea side vacation home. We also like that it was so close to the water and that you did not have to carry fishing gear down a 100 yard pier. The neighbors also helped make us feel welcome, they were very friendly and accommodating.
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Devine, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful clean homes with wonderful views!
Property
Loved the open floor plan.
View Property: Casa Copano
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's staff ensured we had everything we needed to have an amazing vacation.
Property
This was a wonderful spot for a vacation and we will be coming back. A wonderful condo, decorated the same way we would have done it if we owned it. It was so very cozy and comfortable.
View Property: The Villas B3 - Birder`s Paradise Cove
elgin, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great from booking to checking out.
Property
Very nice cottage and clean and nice fishing pier!
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Roseate Spoonbill
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #3
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Check in wonderful! This place is fantastic. Great location, wonderful pool, friendly people and wonderful accommodations! .
Property
Fantastic deck; so big and expansive. Could use better twin beds; not very comfortable . Master bedroom perfect.
View Property: LR #314 2BR - Peaceful Pelican
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great folks, already have been coming to Miss Kitty's for awhile and always a great experience!
Property
We will surely be back and hope to Book Going Coastal again! Enjoyed the view and lay out of the home.
View Property: Going Coastal
Leander, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #120 - Cozy Cabana
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Great choices of places to stay.
Property
I love this place. Every stay is perfect.
View Property: LR #106- Blue Seahorse