Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Westhoff, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and you feel very comfortable and relaxed there.
Property
Staff is exceptionally friendly and care about your stay.
View Property: LR #115 - Rockport Breeze
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice to us.
Property
Second time Ive been and definitely be back just a beautiful place made some great memories there!
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
I spoke to 3 people and all were tremendous. Appreciated the communication via text as well.
Property
Property was as advertised and great setting to relax and enjoy a great view.
View Property: Copano Breeze
Lolita, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
I called a few week earlier than our stay, the staff was able to let me in to a couple of different houses to look around and see what was a better fit for us. That made a big impact on how I felt about renting the property.
Property
Quite place, even with neighbors, good place to relax and fish.
View Property: St. Charles Bay Cottage #10 -Captain Jack`s
Von Ormy, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and very accommodating.
Property
Room was very clean and cute.
View Property: LR #111 - Bay ja vu
Brady, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team members are very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had an amazing time here. We loved the property. It was beautiful and perfect for us. 8 women on a women's trip and we had plenty of room.
View Property: Happy Harbor
Jarrell, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you to every team member that we have had interactions with over the years. Everyone is always very friendly and goes above and beyond to help.
Property
View Property: Pier Pressure
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
All done online, always excellent service and great properties!
Property
We will probably return later in the year so we cannot give a higher recommendation than that. Perfect fishing getaway location!
View Property: Anchor House
Karnes City, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I enjoy staying in the rental homes. Theyre generally clean, and beautiful, plus perfect for us as far as location.
View Property: Blue Haven
Sioux Lookout, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
The maintenance team was fantastic. I met Mariann and John and they worked hard, were efficient and friendly. They listened to our concerns and acted on them. It made the stay so comfortable knowing they would do whatever was needed.
Property
We loved the little house with the two contained rooms. We loved the outside sitting area which could accommodate so many at one time in comfortable. When the missing pieces were brought to the property (broom, mop, etc.) it made the stay comfortable. My husband had his computer, his couch and his side table all set up--he loved his comfortable area.
View Property: Salty Attitude
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rockport Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
They were professional and pleasant. A-1 service!
Property
I want to go back-NOW. But will have to wait a while. Everything about the rental was above average. Nice open concept, nice views, good to have 2 bathrooms, and plenty of bed space for a family with kids. Access to a private pier to fish from (shared with other residents) and we had it all to ourselves. The fishing was great as we caught 3 black drum all between 8 and 10 pounds (we catch and release) so future visitors get a chance to recatch them(Ha).
View Property: Copano Breeze
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great time. Great place!
Property
Fun!
View Property: LR #413 2BR - Water`s Edge
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
They were prompt and courteous.
Property
Beautiful views, extremely clean and well stocked. The beds were very comfortable!
View Property: Anchor House
Ingram, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Stayed with Miss Kitty's several times. I have never had a bad experience.
Property
Very nice home. As usual it was clean and well kept.
View Property: The Blue Heron
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and friendly!
Property
View Property: Blue Crab Cove
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
All aspects from booking to check out went fast and smooth!!
Property
Enjoyed our stay & we will return. The room was just what we needed. It was clean. The beds are comfy. The views of the sunrise are spectacular!!
View Property: LR #120 - Cozy Cabana
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Good service.
Property
Clean.
View Property: LR #125 1 BR - Aransas Bay Getaway
Orange Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Bar
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fisherman Luv
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #117 - Gone Fishing
Weimar, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
The reservation process was easy and the team was extremely courteous and responded to any emails I had fast.
Property
The cottage was beautiful! It had everything we needed!
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
Burnet, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Soul
CEDAR PARK, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #118 - Rockport Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview