Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pearsall, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Breeze
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay House Condos #2602 - Rosebud
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and follow-up emails. We have been booking through Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways for several years for Copano Bay rentals. We have always had a positive experience and will continue to recommend Miss Kitty to friends and family.
Property
We loved all the features of The Blue Heron. The home was beautifully decorated, the amenities on point, the location was quiet and on a small cove of water, the fishing/crabbing was outstanding, the barbecue and dock were perfect, and the reeled hose was great for washing the deck off each night. We will definitely be back to The Blue Heron. Thank you for an excellent weekend getaway!
View Property: The Blue Heron
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Texting and emails were the best communication
Property
Would definitely stay again. Everything was great. Family loved it. Hammocks were a plus with the breeze. If fishing is your reason in Rockport Salt lake lodge. Has to be the place for your weekend trip.
View Property: Salt Lake Lodge
san marcos, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #315 1 BR - Bayview Retreat
Houston
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tortilla Flats
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Staff if friendly and very accommodating.
Property
Very nice condominium! Grounds are kept clean. Love the private fishing pier. Close to the beach.
View Property: LR #118 - Rockport Retreat
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor House
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
They are awesome.
Property
We love this place. It's our go to each year.
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Fin N Feather
Dale, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was as described, and we had a very enjoyable experience.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Shore Better Than Work
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: Lucky Strike
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Only needed the standard email communication this time, but when I had to talk to someone directly in the past, they were very friendly and helpful. Easy to work with, good communication when needed.
Property
Home away from home. Very clean and homey! We love that it is on big water The view of the Intercoastal. We can fish right off the edge.
View Property: Fisherman Luv
Bellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Allegro North #105 - Rockport Mode
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
No complaints, I was very satisfied with everything.
Property
Really enjoyed it!
View Property: Estes Escape
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay House Condos #2704 - Catch-N-Relax
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great stay. Easy booking.
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #3
Monahans, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #307 1BR - Wild Thing
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Awesome, easy to use automated process involving text messages and email
View Property: Sea-Esta
Plantersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trout Tank
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #215 1 BR - Tequila Sunrise
bigfoot, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
La Guna Reef is great
View Property: LR #405 2BR - The Royal Reef