Guest Reviews

Katy, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Las Brisas
Markham, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the view most of all. Great place for unwinding and relaxing.
View Property: LR #203 2BR- Salt on the Rim
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor House
Highwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Brandi was very diligent to make sure our reservation was complete. We appreciated her diligence!
Property
Loved our stay and did not want to leave!
View Property: Coral Harbor
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer is great! Made us feel right at home.
Property
My new favorite vacation spot on the coast!
View Property: LR #104 - Texas Room
Yoakum, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #313 1BR - Group Therapy
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you all for working so hard and for being patient to customers like me.
Property
Awesome as always.
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
fort worth, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable. Can't wait to visit again.
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
Hunt, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Its always a great place to visit and just to unwind!
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Just what we were looking for relaxing, clean and friendly
View Property: LR #315 1 BR - Bayview Retreat
Del rio, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great people, friendly and helpful
Property
Awesome place to stay in rockport. Best fishing pier and kids had fun.
View Property: LR #305 1 BR - Tradewinds
Rogers, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Very pleased and will return for another stay
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's has always been friendly and accommodating. We have multiple members of our group who have stayed in properties with Miss Kitty's for years.
Property
FYI - We were never able to locate the DVD remote, thus we were unable to enjoy DVD's we had brought with us. According to my guests something is going on with the freezer or ice mechanism on the refrigerator. They said it is leaking but I am not sure about that, maybe something to do with the ice compartment. We didn't realize the wifi was working but were happy to see it was.
View Property: Anchor House
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Every time we needed something, they are all just a phone call away. Staff are super fast in responding. Theres always a someone available to answer our calls.
Property
Great as always.
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
Corpus Christ , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
All good experiences No complaints at all!
Property
Great wknd getaway! Loved it!
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Professional Friendly
Property
Most Excellent
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
POTEET, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Members if the Miss Kitty's team are extremely nice and helpful. Love working with them.
Property
Loved this property. Was perfect for our fishing team. The pool was awesome after a full day of fishing. Would so recommend this property to anyone who is planning on vacationing in Rockport. Hoping to score this house again for next tournament.
View Property: Tiki Tavern
Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect, Ill be back.
View Property: LR #114 - The Seahorse Room
Dumas, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
always helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Los Fresnos, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lots of beautiful memories were made!!!!!
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
I have been working with these ladies for as long as we have stayed at Lucky Strike. I usually call instead of booking online. If there have been mistakes one phone call handles the problem. We have grown to know each other over the years and I appreciate dealing with the same people.
Property
As I have listed in the above boxes, our stay was as wonderful as always and we will continue to be at Lucky Strike as long as it's available and as long as we are available.!!
View Property: Lucky Strike
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and pleasant facility
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Deborah is amazing
Property
Great property
View Property: Pier Pressure
$("#PopupSignupForm_0").remove();