Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #302 1 BR - Feeling Tip`Sea
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Hands down the best rentals in the Rockport Area.
Property
Overall fantastic rental.
View Property: Waterfront Escape
Lockhart, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and attentive. Returned calls and emails in a very timely manner!
Property
Clean and nice!
View Property: RRYCC #59 - K`s Coast Condo
La Canada Flt, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Yellow Warbler B
Roma, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
Excellent place!
View Property: LR #115 - Rockport Breeze
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
We have stayed in several of Miss Kitty's places. They are always clean and comfortable and have all the little things so you dont have to bring much more than clothes with you.
Property
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard
Chama, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
It was a great team to work with!
Property
It worked out for us. It was in a great location.
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place with a great location!
View Property: The Rx
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Better Than Work
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea-Esta
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Breeze
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
I just want to say the manager Samantha was amazing, she went above and beyond
Property
Had a great time, very relaxing and peaceful
View Property: LR #101 1BR - Salty Pelican
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent!! We have used Miss Kittys lots of times never disappointed.
Property
Was very nice!
View Property: LR #111 - Bay ja vu
Red Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Have made calls in the past and things were always resolved. No problems on this trip.
Property
Liked the property and location just a few odd things that were already stated.
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is awesome! Norma and Samantha were always friendly and very helpful. From my initial booking phone call to asking about dining and other attractions in the area, they always were very helpful.
Property
Rockport was experiencing cooler than average temps the first week of March. We're still enjoyed our get away from the Ohio snow and my husband was thrilled to be able to be fishing. Every staff person from your maintenance, cleaning, pool and front desk were friendly and helpful. We will be back! Thank you for a wonderful week in Rockport and at Laguna Reef #213.
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very clean. Staff was very polite & friendly. The views from the back side of Laguna are amazing.
Property
View Property: LR #119 - Simply Convenient
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daddo-Loco
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Our final payment was taken 2 weeks ahead of time - Aren't you glad the money was available. When we arrived we were a bit early and whomever I spoke with was able to get us set up in just a few minutes.
Property
A Salty Texan was a great place to stay for a month. The bed is comfy, shower is great, and the cottage is well stocked with everything we could possibly need. The grill works well and cooks that wonderful fresh shrimp!
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Our final payment was taken 2 weeks ahead of time - Aren't you glad the money was available. When we arrived we were a bit early and whomever I spoke with was able to get us set up in just a few minutes.
Property
A Salty Texan was a great place to stay for a month. The bed is comfy, shower is great, and the cottage is well stocked with everything we could possibly need. The grill works well and cooks that wonderful fresh shrimp!
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
clear lake , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, informative and friendly.
Property
Enjoyable and relaxing. Clean and roomy. Great view.
View Property: LR #405 2BR - The Royal Reef
Universal City, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Cottage
Henderson , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #3
KIMBERLY, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYCC #78 - Golden Gull
Bulverde, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Thank again for an amazing seamless vacation!
Property
Beautiful spacious home, laid out perfectly for a family. Best equipped kitchen weve seen. Large gated lot, clean pier and a large hot tub with an amazing view!
View Property: Tequila Sunset