Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Converse, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
I love the home, area and service. Thank you so much
Property
Was amazing, we really enjoyed
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: LR #214 2 BR - Retreat on Rockport Bay
La grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hook, Wine & Sinker
Rosenberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Flamingo - Sun Harbor Cottage #5
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
This was our first time using Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways and I would definitely use them again. The staff was nice, pictures/description of the property matched, and website was so easy to use.
Property
We enjoyed our time at Copano Breeze. The view was just what we needed. Plenty of towels were provided for a family of five (Grandparents, Mom, and two kids). The place was clean and spacious for our needs. They even allowed pets, so our older dog even participated in the family outing. The patio was nice and roomy. Overall, we had a wonderful time and will definitely be back to visit.
View Property: Copano Breeze
von ormy, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Easy friendly
Property
Nice great place relaxing
View Property: LR #118 - Rockport Retreat
uvalde, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kontiki Bayfront Condo #405
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute in the house. It Was a paradise for my family and I, very spacious and the pool was perfect for kids while we sat outside and cooked. Very clean and nice. Will be coming back.
View Property: 2-Ten Paradise
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #118 - Rockport Retreat
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful
Property
Very cozy homey house in a perfect location.
View Property: Clocked Out
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
well managed properties with lots of options for views, bedrooms, location.
Property
I love the golden and silver moonlit path on the ocean and looking up at the constellations. My family was blessed and restored. Thank you.
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #301 2 BR - Pier Pleasure
Eagle pass, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Great service. Very friendly on the phone.
Property
Great little house. Lots of room. Big bedrooms.
View Property: Salty Attitude
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2-Ten Paradise
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #306 1BR - Cap`m Ken`s
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Nice helpful staff
Property
View Property: LR #125 1 BR - Aransas Bay Getaway
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
I was unbelievably lucky to get the ADA room at the last minute....the check-in team helped me complete the necessary paperwork at check-in; made me feel comfortable asking for any assistance if I needed it during my stay.
Property
I look forward to staying here again. Having a full kitchen enabled us to cook & enjoy our meals in a comfortable setting -- (saving us the expense of eating out every day). Who can beat having dinner on a balcony with a relaxing view?
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Tuscola, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYCC #22 - A Wave From It All
ROUND ROCK, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
The person whom I corresponded with over email was very helpful and attendtive.
Property
I can't wait to book my next vacation either at Texas Tiki again or "The Cat's Meow".
View Property: Texas Tiki
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
All correspondence via e mail. Very organized! No need to call for assistance
Property
Have stayed in Coastal Charm previous and likely will stay again
View Property: RRYCC #12 - Coastal Charm
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Estes Escape
Los Fresnos, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
We really enjoy the peace & relaxation that we get at Coastal Oasis. We enjoy the fishing.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Coastal Oasis. The view was so relaxing. We always have an awesome time. Made more beautiful memories!!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and was able to help get any issues fixed.
Property
Everything was great at the place. I would recommend anyone to stay there. We enjoyed the time with friends and family
View Property: Casa Del Sol
LOCKHART, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and responsive to my questions
Property
Great stay!
View Property: RRYCC #54 - Sea La Vie