Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Amazing experience, we will be repeat customers!
View Property: El Gato Malo
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Gato Malo
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rockport Retreat
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's team in my experience went way out of there way to convince me my family's experience and it was very memorable. Thank you Miss Kitty's Team!
Property
Quiet neighborhood, beautiful view, nice pier, and awesome patio with pool combo.
View Property: Going Coastal
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Twin Gull was absolutely perfect! Our group of 7 had a great time on the property fishing and enjoying each other's company on the spacious patio and top deck. The home is beautiful and very welcoming. It was such a great birthday weekend and we will definitely be booking with Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway again in the future and will recommend her properties to our friends and family.
Eddy, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
No issues!
Property
Great place to stay and centrally located. Pool was awesome and you just have to walk out front door to see the water!
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #3
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very nice and helpful!
Property
Best place to stay in Rockport, Tx. The room was beautiful. Great view!
View Property: LR #211 1BR - Rod and Reel
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Overall excellent experience!
Property
View Property: Shore Better Than Work
Copperas Cove, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #410 1BR - BraveWave
Lakehills, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is always attentive and booking, checking in, checking out is easy!
Property
Pet friendly!
View Property: Reel Dreams
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #215 1 BR - Tequila Sunrise
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I stayed in Rock N Reel Bayhouse Condos #2706. The property was well maintained, well located, well stocked and very clean and comfortable. My family and I enjoyed the amenities such as parking for our trailer and pool access. It was conveniently located near HEB and restaurants, and we could get where we needed to go via golf cart. I would definitely stay at this property again and use Miss Kitty's again.
Buda, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
I would highly recommend this place and have already. Thank you for making things right especially when there was that flood mid July.
Property
Great location and price, would most definitely come back and stay again with the family!
View Property: Dolphin Paradise
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and very helpful! My score was based on management being friendly and helpful and also on the rental being so beautiful and clean. The neighborhood was quiet and gorgeous.
Property
I fell in love with the property and the area it was so peaceful and relaxing. My favorite part of the house was the back yard. I loved the way you can sit and relax in that cool breeze. We played games outside and there was no bugs. My grand daughter was able to walk around outside with no worries which was perfect!
View Property: Salt Therapy
Humble, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and very quick response to my questions!
Property
Quiet area I loved that. Condo layout was perfect! Lots of room. Close to the pool and pier.
View Property: RRYCC #59 - K`s Coast Condo
Lavernia, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very Friendly and professional. Was able to reserve house with no problem.
Property
Cute cottage close to the water. Quite and relaxing. Has everything you need.
View Property: St. Charles Bay Cottage #9 - Little Devil
New braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Every step was simple and easy making it very convenient for our stay.
Property
Very clean, comfortable stay!
View Property: Big Tree Cottages - Mallard
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #316 2BR - Sade`s Place
Pipe Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
They were all very friendly! Been going there for years and like it very much!
Property
Very nice!
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Appreciated the friendliness of Staff at desk!
Property
Loved that there are THREE recliner chairs for convenience sake for those who like to sit alone and to read under lamps!! The sofa was comfortable and well built to sit on. TVs in each bedroom. Location of #203 is superb...as it does not overlook the pool and has clear view of the pier. However, the twin bed mattresses were a little too soft for the couple.
View Property: LR #203 2BR- Salt on the Rim
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #310 1BR - Beauty Blues