Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Goliad, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tequila Sunset
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and provided excellent information on dos and donts!
Property
Everything was just perfect-comfortable, decor was lovely convenient to local shops & restaurants, and the view was the best!!!!
View Property: LR #316 2BR - Sade`s Place
Leander, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Paradise
Leander, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daddo-Loco
Leander, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Best Catch!
Leander, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Estes
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #310 1BR - Beauty Blues
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at the office were super sweet.
Property
Laguna Reef has become our go to place for the Texas coast. We have decided to do this every year! Beautifully decorated unit; beautiful grounds, the pool has always been super clean
View Property: LR #101 1BR - Salty Pelican
Staples, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great folks!
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: LR #111 - Bay ja vu
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome customer service.
Property
We have come to Rockport twice a year for about 5 years and we will never stay at a different property than this one ever again.
View Property: Lucky Strike
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
This was our second time booking with you and both times have been a pleasure.
Property
Surface level property with a perfect size yard and fishing deck.
View Property: The Blue Heron
Burton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. Staff was helpful and check in and check out was simple.
Property
Much needed!
View Property: Copano Haven
Kilgore, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
The property and staff are extremely friendly. Had an amazing experience and would highly recommend.
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay. My kids and I thorough enjoyed it. The property is well kept up with. No excessive outside noises. Rooms clean and view is amazing. And staff were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
View Property: LR #120 - Cozy Cabana
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
The properties Ive stayed in with Miss Kittys have always been very clean. Also if there is any problem, they are very responsive.
Property
It was spacious and clean. Owners were friendly.
View Property: Crows Nest
KATY, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay House Condos #2105 - Casita de la Bahia
Yoakum, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #314 2BR - Peaceful Pelican
Red Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was online, but we didnt have one problem.
Property
The property was better than described. The fishing pier was large and lighted for night time fishing. Air conditioners worked fantastic during our stay in the summer. The couches were super comfy as were the beds. My family and I would definitely come back.
View Property: Frisco Flats
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Better Than Work
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Amazing experience, we will be repeat customers!
View Property: El Gato Malo
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Gato Malo
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rockport Retreat
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's team in my experience went way out of there way to convince me my family's experience and it was very memorable. Thank you Miss Kitty's Team!
Property
Quiet neighborhood, beautiful view, nice pier, and awesome patio with pool combo.
View Property: Going Coastal
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Twin Gull was absolutely perfect! Our group of 7 had a great time on the property fishing and enjoying each other's company on the spacious patio and top deck. The home is beautiful and very welcoming. It was such a great birthday weekend and we will definitely be booking with Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway again in the future and will recommend her properties to our friends and family.
Eddy, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
No issues!
Property
Great place to stay and centrally located. Pool was awesome and you just have to walk out front door to see the water!
View Property: Harbor Lights Cottages #3