Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Horizon City, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and the reservation was handled very professionally.
Property
Wonderful property. Wonderful company to do business with. Thank you Miss Kitty's we will be back.
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Cottage
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #211 1BR - Rod and Reel
Mt Dora, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #410 1BR - BraveWave
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Great view from the 4th floor. Quiet.
View Property: LR #411 1 BR- Paradise
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Very nicely remodeled, clean, great view and comfy beds. Only drawback...killer stairs, no elevator. Hard to manage with ice chests, luggage etc.
View Property: Bay House Condos #2709 - Shore Enuff Lil` Bay
Lockhart, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
Wimberly, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
As pleased as we were with everyone, we would be remiss if we didnt have a special word about Gilbert, your maintenance man. Gilbert made a special impression on us with his knowledge of Rockport, friendly demeanor and willingness to help.
Property
Great!
View Property: LR #310 1BR - Beauty Blues
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
Merkel, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect.
Property
Beautiful place, beds were very comfortable, washer and dryer was a plus for sure. Loved the view of the bay.
View Property: Bay House Condos #2706 - Rock `N Reel
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Front desk staff was very friendly!
Property
Will be back! Much more comfortable than a hotel room.
View Property: LR #127 1 BR - Drift Away
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were great to work with!
Property
Love it and was relaxing! Everything was what we needed for our stay there - couldnt have been any better!
View Property: Sea Gun Bayhome #128
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYCC #78 - Golden Gull
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property Manager
The houses weve rented have been clean upon arrival. Friendly staff help make the rental process quick and easy.
Property
This is a great homesize and location!
View Property: Coastal Oasis
CEDAR PARK, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent as always. Always helpful, everything is ready, gorgeous views.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Paradise
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's is easy to work with. We got a call from a team member on a Sunday stating they had received an e-mail from us about an odor in the property which we had not sent. Since they had called, I told them about the toilet in the master bathroom not filling and in the 2nd bathroom, it continued to run. It was not something urgent, but I wanted to bring it to their attention, and they sent someone out that day which was nice customer service.
Property
Kitty by the Sea is such a cute place and the view cannot be beat! Seeing dolphins almost daily made our stay!
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
The customer service and management of Laguna Reef was amazing. So simple for check in, and the condo was spotless and had the greatest beach decorating.
Property
The unit was perfect. Great location, the decorating was perfect, and so cozy.
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. Glad I called to confirm parking. Description said plenty of parking but is really only for 3 vehicles. The "kids" were coming from 3 different locations but was able to meet and ride together. We loved all the properties we stayed at with miss Kitty's.
Property
Had a great weekend. Once again the miss kitty pictures and descriptions matched the actual place so no disappointment.
View Property: Coastal Oasis
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
This is second time I've booked with y'all. Very easy and good stays.
Property
Condo was very nice with great balcony view of bay. Very clean and updated kitchen and bathroom. Nice.
View Property: LR #410 1BR - BraveWave
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful & friendly!
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Have told friends about the place.
View Property: The Blue Heron
Bulverde, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
They were very friendly and gave good recommendations for places to see and restaurants!
Property
I enjoyed it. Can't wait to go again! Nice accommodations. Looked like it was newly renovated. Nice dcor and a beautiful view!
View Property: LR #405 2BR - The Royal Reef
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #212 1BR - Shore 2 Please
Hallettsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Comstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knot A Care
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
In this day and time with the stress of Covid, shortage of workers, etc. it was a pure pleasure to work with Ms. Kitty's and I wish all people would be as friendly and helpful. They will be the first company I contact for our next trip to Rockport.
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and exactly what we expected. I hope we can rent this unit again soon and spend more time.
View Property: 5 O`clock Somewhere