Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! The condo was nice and had a perfect location on the water.
View Property: Bay House Condos #2602 - Rosebud
Adkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful. I have always used VRBO to book houses at the coast. Now I will go directly to Miss Kitty's. The experience was far better.
Property
The customer service was above and beyond.
View Property: Catch & Play on Estes Bay
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
The text messages were lovely and the welcoming link with all the information was so nice! I really liked that.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The home was clean, cool, and beautiful.
View Property: Bay Cottage
Shiner, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tequila Sunset
Lakehills, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
It was easy to book, easy to check in, and out, clean.
Property
Comfortable, enjoyable, and clean.
View Property: RRYCC #54 - Sea La Vie
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Good experience with the property rental process from beginning to end.
Property
Weve vacationed in Rockport many times. This unit was one of the best weve rented. Nice condo. Worked well for our needs.
View Property: Allegro North #112 - The Las Vistas
Converse, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Therapy
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond. We have used Miss Kitty's three times and will continue.
Property
This unit was so nicely decorated I would love to use some of there Ideas in my own home. This condo was very clean and well put together they thought of everything.
View Property: Bay House Condos #2704 - Catch-N-Relax
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchor House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Always a great experience with Miss Kitty's! They have great properties, they're clean upon arrival, great communication and fair prices.
Property
Lovely property with beautiful views.
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Early, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RRYCC #14 - Endless Summer
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #214 2 BR - Retreat on Rockport Bay
Hideaway , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent! Staff was very friendly and answered all questions and just really made us feel welcome.
Property
We loved our stay, 5 stars! Condo has a beautiful view and all the amenities for a home away from home.
View Property: LR #213 1 BR - Four Point Lighthouse
Karnes City, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
I appreciated the texts with property information and notices. We have used Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways for years. They are great with communication and always try to resolve any issues quickly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could have been longer.
View Property: Casa Del Sol
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Estes Escape
Yoakum, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay House Condos #2104 - BoHo by the Bay
Stockdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Good place to stay.
View Property: 2-Ten Paradise
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Cooperative friendly!
Property
Feels like home with an ocean view!
View Property: LR #205 1BR - La La`s
Kendalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very convenient. Had no face to face contact. Everything was through emails.
Property
Thank you, Miss Kitty's fishing getaways! My family and I had a blast! This vacation allowed us to reconnect and relax with each other. Much needed getaway.
View Property: Bay House Condos #2706 - Rock `N Reel
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LR #405 2BR - The Royal Reef
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Miss Kittys is a dream to work with. Honest, efficient, and reliable communication. They are my preferred rental company to use in the Corpus / Rockport / Port Aransas area. Much better than AirBnB / VRBO. Less fees and more customer service.
Property
I would stay at Pelican Point again in a heartbeat. It was very comfortable and clean. The kitchen was well-stocked and the double convection oven is a dream to bake with. The lighted pier was fun and well-built. Night fishing had the most action. We hooked a shark and a stingray. Dolphins played in the channel during the day. And there was a group of wild mallard ducks that were a hoot to interact with. Several friendly dogs came to visit when we were walking our dog. They were all goofy mutts and seemed like a perfect reminder we were supposed to be laid back and relaxing. At the end of a long day fishing or playing at the beach, you get to return to an ice-cold air conditioned house with comfortable beds. Who could ask for more?
View Property: Pelican Point
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!! Great spot for relaxing!
Property
Everything was perfect! Great view and a great place to relax.
View Property: LR #403 1BR - Destination Relaxation
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was / is excellent!
Property
Great house with lots of room.
View Property: Frisco Flats
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was better than I expected no stickers in the yard so you could easily kick off your shoes and make yourself at home. Loved sitting by the water drinking my coffee and enjoying watching the birds and the fish jumping and skipping across the water. Very pleasant.