Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Property Manager
Effortless check in and check out. Property was perfect.
Property
View Property: Dock of the Bay
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Property Manager
Me & my family have stayed in numerous of Miss Kitty's property's. We have started a tradition which is to come to Rockport twice a year and trying to fit in a third trip. Thus far, we have enjoyed each house that we have stayed in as if they were our own. Before we leave, we always pre-plan our next trip which we did this time and will attempt to reserve Frisco Flats again. You just can't beat fishing right out your back door.
Property
View Property: Frisco Flats
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Property Manager
Just great!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Palacios, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Property Manager
We truly enjoyed our stay, it was nice and relaxing on the deck. The inside of the house was just as cute as it could be. The big plus, was being able to bring the puppies.
Property
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
College Station, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity by the Sea
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2013
Property Manager
great%21
Property
View Property: Captain Dave`s
Corinth, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2013
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's Getaways has always provided excellent service and a vacation spot that my family truly enjoys. We found our home away from home and will continue to vacation here every year.
Property
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Wallis, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Confessions
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property Manager
Was very pleased with the staff at Miss Kitty's, and the accomodations were clean and neat and as advertised on the website. Great stay!
Property
View Property: Lazy Pelican Motel Unit 4
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Pelican Motel Unit 5
Kerrville , US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tequila Sunset
Jonestown, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2013
Property Manager
We detailed this in the note left at the property
Property
View Property: Tangerine Dream
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2013
Property Manager
A pleasant experience, helpful and friendly staff.
Property
View Property: Sailhouse Breeze
Charles Town , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Tides
Katy, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2013
Property Manager
awesome........as always
Property
View Property: The Best Catch!
Hobson, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2013
Property Manager
We've have stayed with Miss Kitty's a number of times over the last few years. The staff is very friendly and on the very rare occasion of a problem they have been quick to respond. The rentals are always clean and ready for the crew to 'move in' for a few days. Units are well kept inside and out.
Property
View Property: Serenity
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2013
Property Manager
With your kind, warm people in the front lines of the office, your company will build customers into regular clients.
Property
View Property: Texas T
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2013
Property Manager
LOVED YALL AND THIS HOUSE!! WILL BE BACK & ALREADY TELLING EVERYONE WE KNOW ABOUT YOU GUYS!!!!
Property
View Property: Bay Watcher
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2013
Property Manager
Loved every second thank you so much!!!
Property
View Property: Bay Watcher
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the ladies at Miss Kitty's. The house was wonderful and we will definitely come again.
Property
View Property: Sailhouse Breeze
PERALND, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Original Miss Kittys Fishing Getaway
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2013
Property Manager
We will be back again, and again, and again. Love It!!!!
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2013
Property Manager
Very nice property, we will definitely stay again.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2013
Property Manager
The property was beautiful and the home was amazing.
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2013
Property Manager
The value is outstanding! We come to the coast often and stay at Omni Bayfront or Hampton Inn when in Rockport/Fulton. This by far exceeded our expectations. The accommodations were incredible and there is something to be said about having space to roam and spread out in. I will never choose a hotel again and will faithfully book our stays with Miss Kitty.
Property
View Property: Glass Avenue Retreat