Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Red Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
No issues. Website advertised exactly what we wanted and when we got there it was just as described. Front staff had us all ready to check in. Answered any questions we had and very friendly.
Property
Definitely coming back and SOON!!!
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was so helpful, accommodating, and happy.
Property
We fell in love with Moon Mirror Bay.
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
ELIASVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Pelican Point is like a dream house. Everything you could ever want for a vacation getaway, and you dont have to leave the property. Everything is right at your disposal. I loved this property and will be back next year!
View Property: Pelican Point
Floresville , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed with your company many years. Brandi was very helpful as we have some special needs in our group.
Property
View Property: RRYC #59 - K`s Coast Condo
Alvarado, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great company with exceptional properties
Property
View Property: Lillybet`s Landing
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon Mirror Bay
Devine, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome home as always. Plenty of room for the kids to move around.
Property
Awesome home as always. Plenty of room for the kids to move around.
View Property: Anchor House
Terrell, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff, they greet you with the biggest smiles.
Property
Beautiful waterfront property with the best views for water and wild life. Saw so many birds and fish! Great way to relax and get away from it all.
View Property: LR #302 - 1Br - Feeling Tip`Sea
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with were very professional and knowledgeable
Property
Our eight day stay at Kitty by the Sea was exactly what we had hoped for, a nice quiet relaxing and comfortable time
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Hutto, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
I loved it.
View Property: LR #108 - Starfish
hickory creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
It was very good
View Property: The Peacock Palace
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
We enjoyed our visit immensely.
View Property: LR #409 1BR - Sail Away
Leander, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
One of my most relaxing and enjoyable vacation. It short and sweet. I wish I can stay longer.
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our brief interactions with front desk staff were extremely pleasant!
Property
We made lifelong honeymoon memories at this property and will absolutely be back with our kids!!
View Property: LR #305 1 BR - Tradewinds
Danbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!!!
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
ALWAYS friendly & helpful and very patient with all my questions!
Property
Can't wait to come back!!! Thank you Miss Kitty's!!!
View Property: A Salty Texan - Sun Harbor Cottage #10
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Mgr was so helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: LR #414 2 BR - Grandview
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone there is amazing, we have been staying there for years and we love it!
Property
View Property: LR #210 1BR - Mustang Isle
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaway is always easy to book vacations with. We are never dissappointed.
Property
Laguna Reef was nice. Pier is new and great. Lots of space to fish. Pool was clean and large enough for many families to be at. Room was great. Location was perfect. Overall is was a great experience.
View Property: LR #104 - Texas Room
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great and comfortable stay at Laguna Reef!
View Property: LR #208 1BR- Sunny Daze
Woodway, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
I wish I had gotten her name, but I talked to her about any condos for sale. She gave me info AND showed me one of them. She was super helpful.
Property
View Property: LR #216 2BR - Cool Runnings
Buda, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Incredible
View Property: Caprice Cottage - Sun Harbor Cottage #1
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
No issues or complaints.
Property
The property was very well maintained. Clean friendly staff. Asked the front desk on check in about breakfast recommendations and was not disappointed. Quiet little secret hide away.
View Property: LR #109 - Off The Hook
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was easy which was only communication which was our only need to work with anyone.
Property
Can't wait to return!
View Property: Salt Lake Lodge Downstairs