Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Pescador
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Go Fish
Katy, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Confessions
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rod and Reel Fun
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mellow Yellow
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
View Property: Forever Paradise
Levelland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed in a Miss Kittiy's rental property for about 7 years now. Everyone of them has offered us a good, clean place to stay with all of them offering what it promised. And they usually exceed our expectations. The staff is always helpful and anytime we have had a special need arise they are quick to get us taken care of.
Property
View Property: Pickled Pirate
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
I couldn't be happier with the service from Miss Kitty's Everyone I spoke with there was really helpful and pleasant. A small problem with the air conditioning was addressed incredibly quickly. Could not have asked for a better experience
Property
View Property: zGoing Coastal
Seguin , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Definitely have the offensive smell checked out before some other family rents the facility. +++++++++++++++++++++++ Bobby, Unfortunately the sea weed that washes up along the shoreline and bulk heads is the stinky culprit here. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! See you next time! Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways
Property
View Property: Redfish Bay Retreat
Brady, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
It was wonderful!!! Nice and quite, peaceful, and a tranquillity that we all needed. One of my Sons live in San Angelo, Justin. The Birthday Man! Lol 25 and my other son lives in Austin, Chris. 27, my husband and a I live in Brady and We were All Pleased!!!
Property
View Property: Copano Breeze
Austin , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
We truly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it for family gatherings or celebrations. Using Miss Kitty's to make the arrangements was excellent. We didn't have to worry about anything and the directions got us right to the place, even though we arrived at night and it's totally dark on some of the roads. Thank you.
View Property: Peaceful Tides
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Great company!
View Property: Rod and Reel Fun
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay House Copano
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed renting through Miss Kitty's and they were very accommodating to our needs of storing our bay boat during our stay. We will definitely be back! Thanks for a great trip and a wonderful place for our whole family to stay. We had a blast!
Property
View Property: Mellow Yellow
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful home, friendly staff
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Get Reel
Corsicana, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rockport Holiday
Donna , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
The family loved everything about the house It was beautiful and we will call again when we are planning our next vacation..:):)
Property
View Property: Casa Del Pescador
SanAntonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point Taken
Eldorado, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Harbor
El Campo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Cove
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Paradise
Adkins, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copano Vista
Dale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PJ`s Cozy Cottage
Falls City , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Great getaway with excellent relaxing views.
Property
View Property: Redfish Bay Retreat