Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2014
Property Manager
Very relaxing stay .
Property
View Property: PJ`s Cozy Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2014
Property Manager
We have always rented from Miss kitty's they have always met our expectations !
Property
View Property: The Best Catch!
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2013
Property Manager
I often rent vacation homes. Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways was one of the best I have used and My Blue Heaven was one of the best homes we have stayed in.
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Katy, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Texas T
Manor, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Forest Mont St., US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2013
Property Manager
Most Excellant. quiet, lovely views. pretty place.
Property
View Property: Copano Breeze
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2013
Property Manager
Fantastic, will do it again
Property
View Property: Frisco Flats
Ulysses, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2013
Property Manager
We have stayed in Miss Kitty's rentals in the past and have always enjoyed the staff and the accommodations.
Property
View Property: The Cat`s Meow
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and professional The home was the perfect location that we were looking for and was very well kept
Property
View Property: Serenity
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Property Manager
All my contacts with the company went very well, and our time at the Beach House was enjoyed by all of us.
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2013
Property Manager
Seascape was the perfect "escape". The house was well-maintained, stocked and comfortable for our group of 6 people. We loved that we could see the pier from the comfort of the living/dining area, and although we didn't catch any keepers, we caught our fair share of perch, croakers and a few small trout. This property allowed our family to spend quality time with one another and enjoy the simple pleasures in life - food, family and FISHING! We look forward to our next stay.
Property
View Property: Seascape
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Breeze
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2013
Property Manager
We use you guys at least twice a year, do you have a discount for frequent users? That would be cool
Property
View Property: Kitty by the Sea
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2013
Property Manager
GREAT VERY EASY TEXAS FOLKS.....
Property
View Property: 66 Redfish
el paso, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zCasa Copano
Killeen, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful!
Property
View Property: Pelican Point
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2013
Property Manager
We love Ms. Kitty's and will use it for all our coastal vacation needs. Like I mentioned above, we loved the property. The only exception was the overgrown yard which we believe caused the mosquitos to become very problematic during our stay especially in the early morning hours as well as at sunset. That was not a very pleasant experience for my grandchildren, elderly mother or the rest of us. Suggestion would be to ensure that the yard is mowed ahead of time to avoid this situation for next time. We plan to reserve for next October!! +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ I apologize for the condition of the yard. However, after I spoke to you on Saturday after you checked in, we did get the yard mowed for the next day. We did have several days of rain prior to your arrival and the yard companies were trying to get caught up. I do sincerely hope that you will visit us again for your next family vacation. Brandi Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways
Property
View Property: Cormorant Crossing
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2013
Property Manager
Will continue to use Miss Kitty's properties for future visits. We have stayed at a different property each time but Coastal Oasis was by far our favorite! Had a wonderful time. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Linda, We appreciate your kind words! Coastal Oasis is a great home and look forward to having you again! Brandi Miss Kitty's
Property
View Property: Coastal Oasis
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2013
Property Manager
We have rented in different towns/cities vacation properties, but Miss Kitty's has the best staff and the easiest web site to select and reserve a vacation rental. We have never been disappointed using Miss Kitty's. Miss Kitty's would be our 1st go to when we get to go on vacation and rent a vacation property
Property
View Property: Bay House Copano
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2013
Property Manager
We have stayed in Miss Kitty's properties through the years and have enjoyed each property. The ease of making reservations on-line, the service we receive, the quality of the properties and our prior experiences keep us coming back.
Property
View Property: Summer House Cabana
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2013
Property Manager
Great location, will be booking again!
Property
View Property: Point Taken
Hewitt, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2013
Property Manager
I just can't believe how great it was - for the price of a double bed hotel room, we had a great time at a spacious beach cottage! Rockport is a great family-friendly town, much preferable to Port Aransas.
Property
View Property: PJ`s Cozy Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2013
Property Manager
Great stay, see you next year.
Property
View Property: Frisco Flats
Wamego, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Assignment (main house)